| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $18.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Nocturnal Symphony Black Pearl Waterfall Chandelier Earrings (5 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dazzling earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to receive these exquisite pair of earrings. They are perfect for dressy and everyday. The combination of materials is a perfect blend. Thank you.

    Read More
    agsearcy August 1, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings have a very elegant feel to them. very pretty!

    Read More
    Adriane G. July 25, 2017
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and versatile

    Read More
    Charlotte A. March 10, 2017
  • earingy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice earingy earrings, they dangle down and act as a decorative addition to my wifes ears.

    Read More
    tonytonedeaf February 7, 2017
  • rosie
    Verified Purchase

    Love love theses earrings better than the photo

    Read More
    Rosie February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant - received many compliments

    Read More
    Eva Y. October 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings - get many compliments - love them! Wear them often

    Read More
    ryjam22 August 30, 2016
  • Chandelier earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Not as dramatic a look as I was expecting. The clear looking stone is actually smoke colored.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. June 5, 2016
  • Must have nickle in the earring
    Verified Purchase

    Can't keep them in my ears longer than 10 mins and then the itching begins to come on strong! Very disappointed!

    Read More
    msladyjae May 9, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    long and very pretty. 4 stars instead of 5 because the crystals could be a little sparklier

    Read More
    Lynette M. March 22, 2016
  • luna
    Verified Purchase

    a little chunkier than I expected. Still pretty nice.

    Read More
    pielover66 March 19, 2016
  • J.E.S.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. Easy to wear, light & comfy. Everybody notices & compliments !

    Read More
    Joyce E. S. March 1, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    I gave them to my daughter for Christmas, she loved them!

    Read More
    Wendy H. February 27, 2016
  • Toshi
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very nice. Beautiful

    Read More
    Toshi February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful jewerly
    Verified Purchase

    I love all of the jewerly I have purchased which is made by the artists in Thailand. Every piece I have purchased is special. I give it to family remembers who it reminds me of. They love it too. I need to buy myself some:)

    Read More
    Clare  W. January 14, 2016
  • lwbarney***********
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are every bit as lovely as pictured. I purchased them for my tall daughter. She looks stunning in them.

    Read More
    lwbarney January 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are larger than they may appear on-screen, but I expected that. They are gorgeous! The stones are clear as pictured, and the color true to what you see.

    Read More
    linrichie January 1, 2016
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I think these earrings are absolutely gorgeous. The hand picked smoothed gemstones with the pearls and assorted bead mix really allows the energy to flow within and around you "handmade" and it feels good to support someone across the earth, to enjoy an item of jewelry as well is icing on the cake!

    Read More
    Bethann P. December 21, 2015
  • Pretty but big
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty earrings however they're much bigger than they look in the picture so be sure that you like larger earrings.

    Read More
    LAF. December 17, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice the bottom stones were bigger than I thought they would be but still a great pair of earrings!

    Read More
    Rose Z. December 2, 2015
Sponsored Links