Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $35.27

Was: $44.99

Save $9.72 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Amethyst Peridot 'Mystical Alliance' Anklet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Fit and Quality For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ankle bracelet that is well-made.

    Read More
    anne2012 September 2, 2016
  • Kathi Peterson
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - wear it almost every day

    Read More
    Kathi P. June 29, 2016
  • HIGH QUALITY ANKLET,
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it all the time, even to sleep in, it is that comfy. I have had it for months and it meets my standards, they are very high quality.

    Read More
    sheliamae59 September 8, 2015
  • Amethyst/Peridot anklet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice anklet and amply sized. I bought 3. One for me and one for each of my 2 daughters. They're our Mother-Daughter Anklets.

    Read More
    Sherry R. July 7, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and very fashionable!

    Read More
    Allison A. May 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Anklet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 1st, then the "Morning Dew" Peridot Bracelet. I wear them both 24/7. Very sturdy Beach wear. I added some Amethyst to the bracelet. Perfect match.

    Read More
    phyllis195279 August 16, 2012
  • light and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I always wondered what a ankle bracelette would feel like. Not only is this one pretty, the colors go wonderfully together, it is fun to wear. I hardly notice it. Looks great with sandals.

    Read More
    sfornes April 10, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this anklet for a close friend of mine for Christmas. It is both of our birthstones. When she opened it up she said that it was beautiful, good quality, and one of the most unique pieces of jewelry she has ever seen. She loved it and I was very happy.

    Read More
    lala0284 January 4, 2010
Sponsored Links