Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.19

Was: $33.49

Save $6.30 (19%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silk 'Fantasy' Moonstone Pearl Necklace (6 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and delicate item. I really like it. The only problem was that it took 3 weeks for me to get it and this was suppose to be a Christmas gift. I had to buy a different gift because this didn't arrive on time.

    Read More
    OstkUser875892 January 6, 2017
  • Moonshine pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking for the price I had to pay

    Read More
    Patricia K. October 25, 2016
  • A Gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a relative and the feedback was that she loved it.I always pick gifts that I would wear myself.

    Read More
    nhc88 July 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty in person, can't wait to wear it in Cancun in April!

    Read More
    jolenern February 27, 2016
  • Nice and elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made necklace and I don't regret buying it. I'd definitely buy more jewelry from Novica.

    Read More
    Naira K. February 21, 2016
  • Delicate and dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light necklace. Workmanship is very fine.

    Read More
    Camilla H. January 23, 2016
  • Fantasy pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite! Used as a gift . worth the price!

    Read More
    ethelda October 14, 2015
  • Beautiful, delicate and feminine- hides my scar
    Verified Purchase

    So far I've worn this necklace more than any other of my necklaces. I had heart surgery(mitral valve repair) before they started going through the side so I have a ghastly scar(keloid) and this necklace is of natural materials(the part that touches my skin) so it's safe against my skin. It covers the scar completely. I have shorter neck so I hate wearing high necklines and this allows me to wear exactly what flatters my neck, and the summer time is the worst to wear a high neckline. looks so beautiful and delicate and feminine. I'm considering buying another one in case I lose this one or break it. I am very pleased with this necklace and recommend it for any purpose day or night. The sunlight makes the moonstone sparkle even more intensely. One of the best features besides the beauty is that is a natural material so it is safe to wear for long periods of time.

    Read More
    totnbot October 1, 2015
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry to say looks cheap....like plastic

    Read More
    Pammylamb August 16, 2015
  • Fantasy moonstone Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is really pretty, however, after a few days of wearing it, somehow it got tangled and I am unable to untangle it

    Read More
    Merlinda B. V. April 28, 2015
  • Silk Fantasy Moonstone Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Received this beautiful necklace last week. The actual piece is mesmerizing due to the delicate design and the reflections of the moonstones , the clear stones and the glittery silk threadlike cords that pierce the small nugget shaped stones. It seem to suggest to handle/wear it gently. It is a fine piece of handiwork.

    Read More
    daviean March 30, 2014
  • silk fantasy moonstone pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful irridescent opal-like color, generous size to fit, very feminine

    Read More
    whipcream February 18, 2013
  • pretty dainty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and dainty necklace. as always good value from Overstock. ialway receive complliments when wearing it

    Read More
    mylinaka June 24, 2012
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is as beautiful as the picture, can't wait to wear it!! I also bought a pair of matching earrings....my Son is giving me this for my birthday. Best gift!!

    Read More
    jaugustyne May 17, 2012
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. Much prettier than the picture. The silver threads make it glimmer a bit. Has a chain extension to lengthen necklace.

    Read More
    selee100 January 9, 2012
  • Just gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted when I opened the package for this one - first of all the packaging is really unique! I did not expect the beautiful depth of colors in the moonstones from the photo and it literally takes my breath away every time I see it!

    Read More
    kathyjac December 8, 2011
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so beautiful. The work that when into it is just beautiful and it shows. Get the earring if you purchase this it makes a beautiful set.

    Read More
    jgs21 September 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anne s. August 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melodist April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links