Today $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 2 Sterling Silver 'Relaxing Touch' Stacking Rings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sliver bands
    Verified Purchase

    nice well made small sliver band rings. fit well and seem to be made of good material.

    Read More
    redfox39 July 6, 2016
  • Paulette G.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and pretty. Giving them to my granddaughter.

    Read More
    Paulette G. January 3, 2016
  • Rings are good. Shipping took forever.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't count on getting them anytime soon.

    Read More
    Doris H. December 29, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pair and a similar one so my sister & I are always with each other. Nice work!

    Read More
    Jenn NYC June 6, 2015
  • Fair!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks handmade and not the quality I expected from Overstock. I didn't even try them on and sent them back.

    Read More
    daisy April 28, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Relaxing Touch Stacking Rings (tha
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are well made and very smooth on the inside so they are very comfortable against the skin. Appears to be a good grade of sterling silver because poorer grades irritate my skin and I wear these all day and sleep in them with no skin irritation. In my opinion they are very simple unimpressive rings. I kept them because I wanted to support an underprivileged artisan in a poor country. I believe the quality is here I'm just not in love with the rings.

    Read More
    plumeria2013 September 22, 2014
  • Neat rings
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted slim rings to fit around another ring as guard rings. These are perfect. They are flat and slim. The ribbon motif accents my other ring perfectly.

    Read More
    celtica98 July 22, 2013
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be dissatisfied, beautiful set. Quality feel and look and they are so comfortable. I'm hoping size 9 is available soon, would love them for my thumb.

    Read More
    bobvillaofthenorth March 13, 2013
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a simple braid ring for a while but to no avail. All were massive or chunky. I wanted something more delicate. I recently bumped into this one and instantly ordered it while crossing my fingers it was as pictured...and it was! The ring is simple, elegant AND you get 2 of them! I do wish the pictures were larger but nevertheless the actual rings were as pictured. I am very happy. Shipping was also prompt. Thanks!

    Read More
    hopeasilma7 September 27, 2011