Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 2 Recycled Namuwongo Paper Bracelet (Uganda)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Color Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and easy to wear. Nice bright colors.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie October 21, 2015
  • Great bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute - I use them to layer with other bracelets and I am loving them. I bought all four. I expected the worldstock jewelry to be possibly flimsy and easy to break but these seem like they will hold up for a while. there are natural blemishes on the paper and you can see the white but they are beautiful and natural. great buy. yay!

    Read More
    lakaligurl August 23, 2012
  • Clever paper bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these paper bracelets! Great colors, can be worn all together or mixed with your other bracelets. A world trade-craft item. I love that purchasing these items benefit the artisans!

    Read More
    grovite August 22, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL COLORS.
    Verified Purchase

    THESE WERE CHRISTMAS GIFTS. AND EVERY ONE LOVED THEM. THEY WERE UNIQUE AND ONLY SEEN ON YOUR SITE.

    Read More
    patpac February 7, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 bracelets, orange and blue, as a Christmas gift for a friend. She is very into supporting good causes, so I thought this was a great gift for her. She loved them.

    Read More
    l1rowland December 27, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have small wrists and these fit perfectly. Brings a pop of color, I want to buy the remaining two colors.

    Read More
    ashash27 July 25, 2011
  • adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the green and orange ones and they are very cute! Nicely made. You would never think they were recycled paper. Great price!

    Read More
    islandgrl27 June 19, 2010
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift ...but changed my mind when I saw them and am keeping them for myself. They are beautiful ...you can't really see in the picture, but the beads on the outside of the bracelet are shiny ..irridescent sort of. really nice bracelets, would make a great gift, came in a timely manner. no problems at all. oh, and you can't tell they are paper ...they feel like a bead.

    Read More
    elvisbaby February 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Randy and Susan P. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links