Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $18.18

Was: $21.59

Save $3.41 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Round Turquoise Stones Leather Pull Slide Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for any country, rustic, or southern outfit! Pairs great with boots or sandals. Turquoise and leather are just beautiful together. Absolutely love this bracelet

    Read More
    Amy W. June 12, 2017
  • Super unique bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say, this is a must have Piece.

    Read More
    bambi48 December 25, 2016
  • DAUGHTER LOVED THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial turquoise and sturdy band. She'll be able to wear this her entire life!

    Read More
    lisa459 July 13, 2016
  • Very nice !!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looks very expensive, but not. Good buy.

    Read More
    Ridge Top February 7, 2016
  • p****
    Verified Purchase

    it stretches out and does not stay closed

    Read More
    Pamela W. January 29, 2016
  • Round turquoise stonnes leather pull slide bracele
    Verified Purchase

    was very pleased with this bracelet. Ordered 4 more for gifts! Just as represented in the photograph. My niece and others loved it!

    Read More
    Pamela Louise S. December 23, 2015
  • Round turquoise stones leather pull slide bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is worth the good price.

    Read More
    pkelley62 December 17, 2015
  • Madelyn h
    Verified Purchase

    really like. Looks like real turqoise

    Read More
    Madelyn H. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So much more than expected

    Read More
    ssazz November 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet! It looks exactly the picture and I would order it again!

    Read More
    Tina T. November 5, 2015
  • Round turquoise stone leather bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Again, it's a fun item and I use it to dress sporty. I do wear it rather often and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Manuel R G. October 29, 2015
  • I love turquoise!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a charming bracelet. I loved the combination of leather and turquoise and I wore it all summer!

    Read More
    Pamela R. October 29, 2015
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is comfy, cute and seems well- made. Very happy I got it!

    Read More
    Jill B. October 20, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet made very well

    Read More
    Bobby F. October 2, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I never take it off, even in the shower

    Read More
    Lee Ann S. October 1, 2015
  • Nice to look at, not so much for longevity
    Verified Purchase

    This was great for about a month. Then the closer stretched out, the small beads on the ends feel off. This is a disappointing as the the 2 wrap braclets I have bought on here. The only reason I did not give it one star is it looks good. " looks can be deceiving " would sum it up for this item

    Read More
    sydney86 September 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I am wearing it today.

    Read More
    Steve E. August 25, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made bracelet. I find myself wearing it all the time

    Read More
    ellentracy June 24, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I got one for me and one for a co-worker. We both have only one complaint and that's the pull slide. After a while, it doesn't stay in place but I simply put a little knot in it and it's good to go. Love it.

    Read More
    charlotte j. April 21, 2015
  • Fun bracelet with jeans!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for birthday gift for friend. Nice quality; Color brilliant. As it adjusts to fit any size wrist, perfect for any size!

    Read More
    acadiahiker March 1, 2015
Sponsored Links