Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $87.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Round Multicolor Agate Mosaic Bib Statement Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big and Clunkey
    Verified Purchase

    I'm totally a fan of the "Statement Necklace"; but even I sent this one back. It was too heavy and actually ugly in person.

    Read More
    CrabGirl68 June 22, 2017
  • Heavy and Gaudy
    Verified Purchase

    The picture depicts this necklace well. The ad also stated the necklace was 18". I beg to differ with this length, it's closer to a 17-inch fit. The necklace is extremely heavy and rather gaudy for having paid around $**. I've paid as much for fashion jewelry that I liked better. The back of the necklace which links all the agates (poor quality) together reminds me of heavy dental floss. I truly need to return this necklace, but am wondering if I will get my money back. In any event, what sort of put me over the top to buy it was one of the reviews (which I wonder was perhaps a friend of the so called artisan who made it). I like the idea of having a true gem stone bold necklace, but had no idea it would be soo heavy. I am afraid to wear it as I am even wondering if it will hold up at all. The fact of the matter because it sits so close to the throat it almost is like a heavy choker. If you are sitting on the fence, save your money. The design is pretty but sadly it is heavy. Oh, did I say the necklace was heavy and more of a choker than a necklace.

    Read More
    Carol B. September 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Well put together, beautiful, I got many compliments and can wear it w many different outfits!

    Read More
    JILL f. June 20, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it, it's so beautiful and sparkles. You can't go wrong with this neckless it goes with all your outfits

    Read More
    Elaine R. May 22, 2016
  • Wow! what a Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and was immediately impressed. This is the best example I have found for a statement necklace. It is made from real stone and looks wonderful. You cannot do better than this for your STATEMENT NECKLACE that will go with any outfit in your closet.

    Read More
    luvstoshop9 April 21, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My necklace just arrived and it is fabulous! The shipping was fast and the stones in this piece are wonderful and colorful. It will look nice with everything. Thanks for an affordable, exquisite necklace.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. April 12, 2016
  • Beautiful hand made bib necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The neclklace is hand made the stones are hugh beautiful colors

    Read More
    Valerie D. March 12, 2016
  • Nana Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace and the colors are beautiful, but it is a little on the heavy when wearing it.

    Read More
    Paula I. March 9, 2016
  • Strikingly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a flash of color to any outfit. The stones are quite lovely and I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    chakar99 November 19, 2015
  • love affair
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is simply awesome!!! High quality...great value!!!!

    Read More
    dana q. August 29, 2015
  • Good variety
    Verified Purchase

    So many colors -- can be worn with many different outfits

    Read More
    kepi August 1, 2015
  • Colorful Bib Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely put together, beautiful colors, agate stone were a little too heavy for me, sadly returned.

    Read More
    Leslie G S. May 15, 2015
  • Very Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I spent the money on this one. It sparkles and so colorful. I am sure I will get compliments. Good clasp on it.

    Read More
    mfrchico December 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theresa A. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorraine E. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links