Sale $23.79

MSRP: $50.95

Save $27.16 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade River Of Gold Multicolor Freshwater Pearl Strand Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My current favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is lovely - well made, beautiful and versatile.

    Read More
    Louise R. September 21, 2017
  • Arrived with the extender broken off BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived with the extender broken off BUT... it was so beautiful i kept it. Hopefully this info will get back to someone who can fix the problem because the same thing happened with the "mystic Passion necklace I purchased from the same outfit. I would have given it 5 stars otherwise.

    Read More
    Dominique L. September 14, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully designed and crafted necklace, using gorgeous colored pearls.

    Read More
    Ingrid H. August 8, 2017
  • DG
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. Good quality, I love it.

    Read More
    Diane G. August 4, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL:AND DIFFERENT
    Verified Purchase

    I have THOROUGHLY enjoyed my necklace and have had TONS od complements on it!

    Read More
    DEESH August 2, 2017
  • Worth the wait...
    Verified Purchase

    It took some time before I received my necklace roughly 2 weeks. Once it arrived (today) to be specific it was well worth the wait...simply georgous! It was hand made to order, the artisan Sasina did a marvelous job! I love it. Wish there was a way I could post a pic.

    Read More
    gemini3351 July 3, 2017
  • Pricey and not so great
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up keeping it but I didn't see why this piece would be as expensive as it is. I am struggling to find matching earrings. The necklace was just ok but for the price I still think I should have returned it.

    Read More
    Hima K. June 23, 2017
  • I LOVE this!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and workmanship of this necklace is excellent. This will be one of my favorite pieces!

    Read More
    OstkUser1202091 June 8, 2017
  • Haven't received yet !

    I'd really like to rate correctly, but don't have it yet.

    Read More
    Cheryl m. June 7, 2017
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a birthday present----she LOVED it, and she never told me she really liked anything I sent before.

    Read More
    Angela D. May 26, 2017
  • too short for a big woman
    Verified Purchase

    It is too tight on my neck, would cost more to return, will get a chain extension.

    Read More
    Margaret C. May 15, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made!! I love it!!

    Read More
    nyshop May 14, 2017
  • was ok
    Verified Purchase

    was okayish, beads are small. i haven't worn it

    Read More
    kansie May 4, 2017
  • over-the-moon happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, exquisite, durable; neutral colors go with almost any outfit; my go-to necklace to add sedate glamour to my daily casual wear; gets great compliments; drapes well; note: it is short so I replaced the extender chain to make it approx 3 inches longer - no biggie; overall, I am over-the-moon happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Maria B M. April 21, 2017
  • Nice piece of costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. They go with a lot of things too. Like the copper looking beads. These go well with coral.

    Read More
    New Dutch girl March 21, 2017
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Got this necklace to go with the Multi Stone earrings. The effect was really right.

    Read More
    drbrown7451 March 9, 2017
  • Good detail
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace bothers my (rather delicate) skin a little bit, but I have gotten compliments on it and I like it.

    Read More
    Shirley S. March 7, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't lay as flat as it looks. It does look great on. Nicer than the picture even.

    Read More
    mrsjms February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly accented a copper colored silk shantung outfit for a wedding. Now it is used with other clothes as well.

    Read More
    happybythehearth February 16, 2017
  • Thai necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry. Looks as shown.

    Read More
    Jo Layne R. February 6, 2017