| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Red Floral Sweetheart Coral Statement Necklace (Philippines)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks A LOT prettier in person, than in pictures. The photos don't do it any justice. Can't wait to wear it.

    Read More
    Anita T. August 3, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a show stopper. Gorgeous lots of complements. Light enough to wear all day.

    Read More
    drsuz November 6, 2016
  • Statement necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Good for night out elegant dress as for day wear shirt & jeans. Add a nice red high heels & you'll love it & be noticed !

    Read More
    Renee B. October 31, 2016
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful necklace, i was surprised it was stiff but it was fine like that

    Read More
    gramdd54 October 23, 2016
  • perefct in red!
    Verified Purchase

    this is an elegant piece of wearable art......I did have to re-do the connector .... just went to the local hobby shop and bought a hoop, the one that came with was too small

    Read More
    Kenneth S. November 16, 2015
  • Nell
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted to go with my white linen pants suit. It's so well made.

    Read More
    Elynor F. July 1, 2015
  • Coral Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is well made and appears to be of good quality coral. However, it is way too large for me. It actually sits at the nape of your neck, which from a distance looks like you are wearing a red scarf. It would be better if it sat lower and was a little less busy. Returning this item.

    Read More
    janekoz November 26, 2014
  • Gorgeous Statement Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Although the necklace is more choker than pendant (somwhere in between) , the color is terriffic and it is a beautiful accompaniment to a plain shirt. It was shipped quickly and very well packaged. I would certainly buy it again!

    Read More
    qxtz12 April 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cherie G. December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links