Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Red Coral Mosaic Cluster Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A bit heavy, but beautiful as pictured.

    Read More
    Natasha D. August 8, 2017
  • Vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect way to add splash of color to your wardrobe. It is well made and worth the money.

    Read More
    tulip25 July 20, 2017
  • A work of art
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was intricately designed with durable materials. The red stone and strong threads make it a lasting piece. I wear it all the time and it shows no signs of wear and tear. Absolutely stunning!

    Read More
    steffieg March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful well made necklace with excellent color!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical of ordering this necklace as I've had to return poorly-made items made in Thailand. But wanted to give it a try... this piece far exceeded my expectations and is very lovely. The color is exactly as shown and will compliment earrings I have just beautifully! Very, very nice piece!

    Read More
    sharon1928a May 25, 2014
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    nice product. my wife liked.. fast shipping and good costumer services

    Read More
    edgarfarias January 14, 2014
  • Difficult to close.......
    Verified Purchase

    It is quite lovely but the clasp (or lack of) is difficult to close etc. Was planning to give it as a Christmas present, but will just keep it and try to figure out how to use it.

    Read More
    jonaki December 21, 2013
  • Coral Mosaic Cluster Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A great choice.....looks exactly like the picture....had many compliments.

    Read More
    nancyk143 October 15, 2013
  • Love this Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! I was looking for a necklace to go with a new blouse I purchased that needed something. I saw this and purchased, I was a little concerned the color would not work but it was perfect! I have had so many complements on the necklace!

    Read More
    jccooks October 1, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it! I'm not sure if the center piece is authentic coral, regardless, its a very stunning necklace.

    Read More
    schubertoo September 24, 2013
  • Coral necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Only issue is that the clasp could be a little bigger to ensure that the necklace does not come loose.

    Read More
    desi2 June 18, 2012
Sponsored Links