Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $28.89

Save $5.10 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Red Coral Floral Beaded Organic Cuff Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sandra Kuehl
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my order

    Read More
    Sandra K. July 19, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    homemade look and did not like wiring showing

    Read More
    Barbara D. April 26, 2015
  • Coral Floral Beaded Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful....came exactly as pictured!! I just had to squeeze it a little so it would stay on my wrist.

    Read More
    nancyk143 October 15, 2013
  • Fun bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is fun to wear. It is one of my favorite summer finds. I love it. The price is excellent compared to the identical bracelet in the department stores.

    Read More
    lmsphd July 29, 2012
  • Red coral floral bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A bit difficult to slide on. A bit inflexible. It is showy and color is good Great with summer wear and short sleeves.

    Read More
    vfowlkes February 14, 2012
  • delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very delicate in order to put it on you have to pull the sides apart. I thought I was going to break it. It is too flexible for stones. I think it should have been more sturdy.

    Read More
    cherie330 September 26, 2011
  • Coral bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    First of all I was disappointed in the way it arrived, not the beautiful boxes I received with my first couple orders, in fact this box was crushed and I was very worried about the condition of the bracelet. The bracelet was not harmed and even though the necklace is beautiful and I love the earrings I purchased to match, the bracelet was a bit much...too big and clumsy, would have preferred a simpler, maybe single strand bracelet.

    Read More
    macnkids August 16, 2011
  • color was excellent, is all I can say!
    Verified Purchase

    It was too short and when I wear it(and yes I know you have to squeeze it to fit). It slides to the outside of my arm because it is to top heavy.

    Read More
    sdhanks1950 July 27, 2011
Sponsored Links