Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Red Amber-resin Bead Earrings (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted and stylish

    Read More
    btbca May 27, 2017
  • Stunning simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    I love that the jewelry is made from recycled glass, help our fellow workers, and yet I wear them on rare occasions because they are so unique and pretty.

    Read More
    Maryann S. February 17, 2017
  • Bright and showy
    Verified Purchase

    These large red earrings are exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Harriet W. January 22, 2017
  • Reg
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Match a necklace I have.

    Read More
    Regina H. September 21, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very cute. Not too big. About 1 1/2" long, and not heavy, They are somewhat ethnic with the beading. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    2michelle October 31, 2015
  • Better than the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely hand crafted and attractive when worn.

    Read More
    rloula September 6, 2015
  • Kathllen
    Verified Purchase

    Good for price...lost one after first wear..needs a backing

    Read More
    Kathleen O. June 13, 2015
  • Barbara A.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings and I like to purchase Worldstock items.

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 28, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice addition to my jewelry collection....

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 13, 2015
  • My favorite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. This site requires me to enter at least 50 characters and I didn't have anything else to say about these, so I'm just typing this in so the review is long enough. BLAHHHHHHHHH!

    Read More
    thisisme321 September 15, 2014
  • I bought a second pair!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings actually look better in person. In the picture it looks like the bottom is just a loop of wire but it is actually flat like the head of a pin. I bought the earrings and matching necklace and wanted to get another necklace as a gift. The necklace was out of stock so I got the earrings as a gift. The recipient loved them

    Read More
    dunbi December 24, 2013
  • very pretty red color is nice shade
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and I like them very much. First set I ordered was flawed....one earring was longer due to it having one extra bead in it but I was very happy to receive a replacement set at no cost to me after notifying this to customer svc. Very nice set will wear these holiday season for sure.

    Read More
    snoopyonthefly August 20, 2013
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Some women collect shoes or bags, I collect earrings! So I brought these for my birthday gift to me. Will definately order more earrings from the Worldstock..love them!

    Read More
    shari492 November 15, 2012
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a Christmas present for a family member. Think they will like them.

    Read More
    gee1950 November 13, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and I bought the necklace to match. The size is just right not to big or small and the color is perfect.

    Read More
    peanutjuby November 10, 2012
  • Bo Ho Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings with the matching necklace. Wonderful workmanship ! I would recommend these to anyone. Very BoHo Chic ! I plan on wearing these year round.

    Read More
    taft5757 June 6, 2012
  • Ethnic African beaded earrings
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE<LOVE<LOVE These earrings! I get compliments whenever I wear them.I tell everyone where I bought these wonderful pieces.I'm very pleased with this purchase :)

    Read More
    sheila7522 January 3, 2012
  • Love these earrings !
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of these resin earrings. They go beautifully with all my dark red and marroon t shirts. Red is one of my 3 colors and I prefer it to be a deeper red. I like the Kenyan design also.

    Read More
    jeclowe September 1, 2011
  • Lovely Red Beads
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my red beads. I am sure that I will enjoy them for many years to come. I also may give similar earrings for presents.

    Read More
    margaretroseinc July 21, 2011
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings, but the red resin beads are much bigger than I thought they'd be. I was looking for something a little more subtle. Oh well, I'll see. I'm not going to return them because I like them. Maybe with the right outfit...

    Read More
    misha314 July 17, 2011
Sponsored Links