Sale $9.89

Was: $11.69

Save $1.80 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Recycled Tin 'African Spirit' Earrings (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings that were made in Kenya? A real conversation item.

    Read More
    Mary A. May 20, 2017
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    i love hand made jewelry they are unique

    Read More
    iman February 10, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them love them love them

    Read More
    Terese E. August 26, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    These are the bomb l gotta get more similar to them

    Read More
    Mari H. July 30, 2016
  • Absolutely adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the international jewelry and the information that comes with it. It tells you who the artist is and this was made in Kenya. It makes me appreciative of the artistry. So fun!

    Read More
    azchick1 May 3, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't decided to keep or give as a gift. These are cute earrings for a good cause.

    Read More
    librarymillie February 21, 2014
  • Very cute, fun jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my teacher sister-in-law for Christmas. So fun!

    Read More
    teresam November 4, 2013
  • Those earrings are great !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter as well as her girlfriends at school love the earrings. The earrings are uniquely different and I intend purchasing more children jewelry from overstock. com. Thank You, Overstock for having such a great selection of children s jewelry "On Line" for purchase.

    Read More
    sangus1 October 3, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are fun! Good workmanship.

    Read More
    wunderbar May 15, 2013
  • Amazing and fun
    Verified Purchase

    These represent all the wonderful talent that can create and produce these dancing figures. Dance and don't care if anyone is watching!

    Read More
    foinby January 12, 2013
  • different and amusing
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are different and are really cute. Gave them to my granddaughter who was delighted with them. That they were made in Kenya and used recycled material was a great plus.

    Read More
    peg1108 January 1, 2013
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cutest little earrings! Can't wait to wear them and LOVE supporting the cause!

    Read More
    damiya August 28, 2012
  • Great Earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Lightweight and comfortable. They look great with my very short hair. They have received many compliments.

    Read More
    janisstrohl May 26, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    gave these for a b-day gift and they were well received, in fact that is all she has been wearing lately

    Read More
    mprokosch May 13, 2012
  • Fun and Happy
    Verified Purchase

    These make me happy. I have been in education for 34 years and I bought several of these for educator friends...They are great and I love to buy Fair Trade products.

    Read More
    lou60 April 19, 2012
  • "Unique"
    Verified Purchase

    This item was so intriguing until I couldn't give it away as originally intended, so I've kept it for myself though originally plan for a child. Maybe, after I've admired it enough I will relinquish it to a child I deem deserving and who will cherish and care for it as deserving and appropriate.

    Read More
    novababe January 10, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a presnt for a friend and she adores them.

    Read More
    sandhill28 September 1, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am think of getting more of these earring for gifts for other people. They are really delightful!!!

    Read More
    ysiadkrab August 27, 2011
  • Fun, whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    These are fun earrings. I don't recommend them for long or curly hair . The wire will get tangled in your hair. Other than that they look fun, hand made with lots of good spirit and guaranteed to be noticed.

    Read More
    mouna March 3, 2011
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several pairs and glad I did. They are a great gift to have on hand for any occasion.

    Read More
    cjj3 December 4, 2010