Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $12.89

Was: $21.99

Save $9.10 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Reclaim Allure Poptop Bracelet (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large but cool
    Verified Purchase

    Big for typical female wrist but very cool eco friendly design

    Read More
    hanaolga July 7, 2016
  • Bought 2 hoping to use them to hold up long sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    Too tight to wear over long-sleeved winter tunics. Fit fine over my large wrists. The theory of people making money through recycling crafts is wonderful. The bracelet does look like pull tabs, which is only logical since it is made of pull tabs. I'm not sure if I'll be brave enough to wear one and give the other away, or give both to a thrift store.

    Read More
    jeparle March 31, 2014
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Have received numerous compliments on it! Wonderful story behind it as well.

    Read More
    steinwalds October 28, 2012
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute bracelet!!! A little big and I have big wrists but not too big.

    Read More
    stephkunkel February 29, 2012
  • What a great way to RECYCLE!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a statement bracelet. it is so COOL and such a great conversation piece. I really love it and have worn it a few times. I have seen these before, but never at this price and I got this the last minute as it was in my sidebar. SO GLAD! Now all I want is the matching BLING purse. 5 STARS!

    Read More
    savanina00 February 2, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter as a surprise. She loves all things out of the ordinary and was thrilled when she got it. She wears it all the time and is amazed by the number of people that compliment her on it!

    Read More
    sl1966 December 27, 2011
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    This is cute, but way to big unless you have giant man meat hands.

    Read More
    trixieskips March 8, 2011
  • 3
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship on this bracelet is excellent, however it is so large I would not be able to wear it. I will probably return this item.

    Read More
    dfs4565 November 28, 2010
  • A Little Large
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very fun but it is much larger that I expected. I have very small wrists, so perhaps it should be offered in different sizes??? I can wear it on my bicep. Probably won't wear it very often because of this.

    Read More
    popularphotographer October 12, 2010
  • recycled poptop bangle
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the concept of this item, and was not disappointed when it arrived (quickly and well packaged I might add)! It is a large bracelet, and does not look cheap or gaudy (my husband thought it was kind of silly being made out of trash though, but said it was cute anyway!) It is very lightweight. My only complaint is that it is kind of large in diameter, and I have slender hands, so will have to be careful it doesn't fall off while wearing it (haven't worn it out of the house yet.) the gold that you see in the photo is a metal substance (doesn't say what) so will probably last a long time.

    Read More
    kimykali October 12, 2010
Sponsored Links