Sale Starts at $32.39

Save $10.10 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Rare Snake Wrap Around Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • they are nice i would reorder when i need new ones
    Verified Purchase

    really really nice ring but order 3times your size ....I got a 9 for my big finger and it fit my little finger tight

    Read More
    janice m. August 12, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is substantial and just like the picture! I love it, and wear it often and there have been no problems at all!

    Read More
    Bryanna L. March 22, 2017
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This adorable little ring quickly became my favorite. It is Sterling silver which I love. I wear it every day. It is just adorable! Nothing more I can really say than that in a nutshell. Great size, comfortable to wear, looks great!

    Read More
    Heidi T. July 12, 2016
  • Broke in 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this 2 months ago. Today it broke in half. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Katherine Miranda May 21, 2016
  • unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter to replace the one that was stolen. It is a little thinner than expected but of good quality. It ran a bit small -she is a 5 but the smallest size carried was a 6 so it is used as a thumb ring. I might go up a size if you are between sizes.

    Read More
    Debra W. November 4, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. This is the first online purchase that I have been completely happy with!

    Read More
    amjmaj December 28, 2013
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, shiny ring. It is a substantial ring that certainly does not look cheap. I think it looks best on the index finger but is not so bulky that it wouldn't look just as great on your ring finger. Love this ring!

    Read More
    sfsunst April 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    buulahland June 5, 2017