Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $49.29

MSRP: $92.95

Save $43.66 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Purity and Love Pearl and Jade Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and very feminine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This necklace is so pretty and very feminine. The jade and white pearl combination is so unique. I received many compliments on it at work and at church. This jewelry is well-made and easy to wear, not too heavy. This item arrived on time and was packaged well. I would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    ggirlatthebeach August 2, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Small, more appropriate for teens. I am 60+, was hoping it would be larger

    Read More
    anonymous1323 January 20, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty. However it is much too small to fit most necks.

    Read More
    bebaholo February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful

    This is a beautiful necklace and I was ready to order it until I noticed that it was 16 inches. This would be very uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    grammieinla November 5, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace arrived in a beautiful gift-suitable and storage suitable package. The combination of the pearls and the jade is gorgeous, and can be used for dress up or for a chic semi-casual look. I love this necklace and will be purchasing a couple more, as gifts.

    Read More
    2hjbugmom January 8, 2012
  • WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is simply beautiful. It arrived in once piece which I was worried about because it wasn't packaged as I felt it should have been. The necklace is not flawed. Looks great with everything as well.

    Read More
    scerd February 4, 2008
  • Good looking necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a gift. I like its look but wish it was not strung so tight and that the pearls has been a little larger to match the jade better. However, still looks pretty nice.

    Read More
    jadeite December 21, 2007
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace with little hope that it would be as nice as it looked in the picture. It was actually even nicer than pictured, very well made. So nice in fact that I gave it as a gift to one of my favorite people.

    Read More
    nellie15 December 17, 2007
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    packaging was really itchy -actually had to wash my hands several times to get itchy burning feeling off of them --Neckland itself was beautiful!

    Read More
    gvva November 14, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice M. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links