Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.12

Save $2.67 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Peacock Leaf Natural Abalone Shell Dangle Earrings (Philippines)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • peacock leaf natural abalone shell
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful ands class to many of my outfits!

    Read More
    Linda K. June 13, 2017
  • lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these and they are very pretty. They are quite light weight and easy to wear. I did put a pair of plastic stoppers on the wires for fear of losing them

    Read More
    jane r. June 4, 2017
  • pretty Peacocks
    Verified Purchase

    lovely light shell dangle earrings.

    Read More
    Hobbie B. May 22, 2017
  • Favorites
    Verified Purchase

    Love these ratings, and wear them with everything. I have had so many compliments and find myself wearing them a lot. Well made and recommend them.

    Read More
    retiredearly May 3, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Super lightweight and colorful, I adore these.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. April 13, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad but not my favorite

    Read More
    OstkUser818861 February 15, 2017
  • Great Addition to Nautical Jewelry Collection
    Verified Purchase

    These are all year, all occasion earrings. They are bright colors, light weight, and unusual design. In addition these were a great buy.

    Read More
    emmajane1 February 12, 2017
  • These earrings look nothing like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look nothing like the picture. More browns and grays that wash the colors out completely. Luckily, I was able to get a refund.

    Read More
    ali134 January 31, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful on the screen and in person. Very happy

    Read More
    OstkUser894041 January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful natural gift from above
    Verified Purchase

    These well-crafted dangles show off the natural beauty of abalone shell and are quite reasonably priced. Made in southeast Asia. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser760829 December 27, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    receive compliments every time I have worn them

    Read More
    Marilee k. July 28, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    If you like peacocks like I like peacocks, you will love these earrings. I only wish they were a little larger but they are so cute and I get tons of complements when I wear them.

    Read More
    sk8ergirl2 June 29, 2016
  • Sea shells
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't as nice as I hoped they would be. They looked better online then they do in real life. They are pretty and I will wear them.

    Read More
    utivahaven55 June 18, 2016
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wear real often, but, I get compliments when I do.

    Read More
    Deborah S. January 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty, nicely made and just like the Photo.

    Read More
    Diane B. October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like I am in the tropics sometimes when I wear these. True to size, extremely colorful, really shows up no matter what your hair color. Well made and just enough. Good for home, work, school, parties, anything. Casual and elegant

    Read More
    lindaone1 October 17, 2015
  • Peacock Alabone Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings and have had many compliments on them. One special friend just loved them so much so I purchased another pair and gave them to her for Christmas. She was thrilled. They arrived very quickly and are my favorite go to earrings.

    Read More
    grandmaoftwograndchildren September 5, 2015
  • Nice but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earring however, they are very delicate and one of them broke so you have to be very careful not to drop them or mishandle them.

    Read More
    lemyor June 14, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Very light in weight, beautiful colors and lots of movement. Heartily recommend.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan June 13, 2015
  • Great lightweight earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lightweight and dangle at the perfect length. They are very pretty with the peacock blues and greens color scheme. Goes with a lot of different outfits. Glad I ordered them.

    Read More
    coffeebrk June 10, 2015
Sponsored Links