Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Oval Elegance White Opal Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty earrings.....good value
    Verified Purchase

    The opals were lovely. Very colorful....nice shimmer. Nice silverwork. I would buy these again.

    Read More
    OstkUser982349 February 23, 2017
  • Returned for partial credit
    Verified Purchase

    The opals were disappointing. The return postage even more so. You roll the dice when you order stones online.

    Read More
    pam December 7, 2015
  • Opals
    Verified Purchase

    Real white opals - lovely, perfect, look much better in person!

    Read More
    Debra S. October 3, 2015
  • Elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, larger than expected. The color play in the opals is really nice!

    Read More
    Kathryn H. September 2, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. The opals were very nice and the setting was well made. For the price they were great.

    Read More
    proofit1 May 6, 2015
  • Day wear
    Verified Purchase

    The stones didn't have much fire. Somewhat unremarkable opals.

    Read More
    Peggy Ann Fulkersom February 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are simply beautiful. It would be nice to have the little rubber stoppers on the backs, and a little info sheet on the artist. Same with the necklace I bought from same artist

    Read More
    Laura E. January 11, 2015
  • Love the size of these Opal Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about these earrings. I am planning to cut my hair and prefer smaller earrings with shorter hair. They are not petite, but I feel they will be just right and will go with anything. Something tells me they will be my "go to" earrings!

    Read More
    1littlewonder October 29, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    for the price it a steal.. Recieved many complements at work.

    Read More
    totmina01 September 20, 2013
  • opal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were beautiful. They are not too big, not too small.

    Read More
    ck11111 July 8, 2013
  • Finer is not necessarily better!
    Verified Purchase

    The ear wires are WAY too fine....they got completely bent out of shape on the first try to put them on. They do look just like the picture and the opals seem of good quality. When the wires are replaced with more substantial wire by my jeweler, I'll be wearing them quite a lot (they go with everything).

    Read More
    2699northwind July 4, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These opal earrings are very beautiful. The stones match so well and have so much fire that I highly suspect that they are synthetic rather than natural opals. I also suspect that they are synthetic because the price of the earrings is lower than it would be if they were natural opals.

    Read More
    robbiegal May 28, 2013
  • very pleased with quality and beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Not only am I pleased with the product but I am also pleased with the service regarding how soon my order was shipped.

    Read More
    msullivan46 January 25, 2013
  • Wow! I'm in love!
    Verified Purchase

    These came yesterday and were exactly what I wanted. The opals are lovely and have great color and the size and proportions are perfect. I'm very happy with these.

    Read More
    bigwatusi January 9, 2013
  • Really nice errings
    Verified Purchase

    They're really nice. Even tho I thought they'd be a little larger they are really nice and very confortable

    Read More
    nonix5 November 28, 2012
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these they are just the right size and the opel color is beautiful

    Read More
    peanutjuby November 24, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality of these earrings. The stones are beautiful and have pink, green, and peach colored flecks that sparkle in them. Well made, and lovely.

    Read More
    harrytomcoco August 2, 2012
  • Very nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves opal, it is her birth stone. She loved the earrings.

    Read More
    rspring58 January 9, 2012
  • very lovely
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, and i'm sure recipient will love them.

    Read More
    brennand August 15, 2011
  • Great Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these earrings. The price was very reasonable and shipping was fast. They are well made and very pretty. A perfect gift for my granddaughter.

    Read More
    anne4491 March 13, 2011
Sponsored Links