Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.59

Save $2.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Natural Stone Silver Mosaic Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Natural Sone Mosaic Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these often and love them with jeans. I'm glad I bought them.

    Read More
    Joyce B. March 14, 2017
  • Mosaic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors to match what I'm wearing

    Read More
    Alice Honey Bee R. June 2, 2016
  • Mosaic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in these earrings. I've had over a year still bright and beautiful.

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 25, 2016
  • Lots of colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for wearing with denim or other colors.

    Read More
    julieklentz March 16, 2016
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    She continues to wear the earings with jeans. Great gift idea, thanks.

    Read More
    johniii March 14, 2016
  • Lovely to look at, but too heavy to wear all day!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice workmanship, but would not buy again because so weighty on the ear lobes!

    Read More
    dawnajeri January 16, 2016
  • MC
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and goes with everything...I love wearing these. HOld up well. Keep clean. They are adorable.

    Read More
    Missy C. December 21, 2015
  • Sewsnow
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these. They are my go-to earrings, for most any occasion.

    Read More
    sewsnow November 25, 2015
  • inlaid earrings
    Verified Purchase

    For my other sister's birthday present, loved them. The design , quality, and price were great.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. October 29, 2015
  • Illinois customer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my sister and she LOVES them! Wears them all the time. I want to get these for myself...

    Read More
    Nicole R. September 29, 2015
  • nancy
    Verified Purchase

    i just got these today and I love them! so much more beautiful than they look in the picture and they will match with most everything

    Read More
    nancy d. May 7, 2015
  • MADE A PERFECT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine wanted some earrings to go with a necklace she had gotten from Mexico. These were perfect for her, so I got them for her. They look like they would be much more expensive.

    Read More
    mona2806 May 6, 2015
  • Nice handiwork.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors far more muted than image suggested.

    Read More
    colorist1 April 9, 2015
  • Natural stone silver mosaic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been extremely pleased with jewelry handcrafted by Mexican artisans and these are no exception. I love the heavy feel to the earrings and the vibrant colors. Smaller than I thought they would be but I am glad. I was afraid they would be too large for me.

    Read More
    Bbear November 22, 2014
  • Good craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived promptly after being processed over a long holiday weekend. The craftsmanship is good, the earrings solid but light. While it mostly looks like the photo, the colors do not pop as much as the picture mostly because the earring is somewhat small. I have a small face so it was just right for me but I can see others wanting a slightly larger size.

    Read More
    scaryrodent August 2, 2014
  • Handcrafted Natural Stone Silver Mosaic Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    As always, the handcrafted jewelry is beautiful. I did expect the colors to stand out more on the earrings, so was disapponted there, but overall, very nice jewelry for any occasion.

    Read More
    karensuch July 15, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutly beautiful!, true to picture. They go well with everything. Will recommend highly.

    Read More
    catcho1029 June 22, 2014
  • Handcrafted Natural Stone Silver Mosaic Earrings .
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this earrings. I bought it for my daughter as a gift . She likes it and wears it constantly . It looks fashionable and because it has multiply colors it fits any outfit.

    Read More
    sarur28 January 10, 2014
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are colorful and go with everything. They are just the right size-not too big and not too small. They are my "go to" earrings.

    Read More
    veeper31 January 1, 2014
  • The earrings are a nice size and very colorful.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a nice size and very colorful. The price is great.

    Read More
    imrustysmom December 21, 2013
Sponsored Links