Sale $31.49

Was: $34.99

Save $3.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Multiple Strings Cat's Eye Stone Necklace (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • String me along, in a good way!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace will be equally 'at home' with dressy or casual clothes. Though the tiger eyes and other stones in the pendant are set in brass, I will be able to wear gold earrings, bracelet and rings with it due to a couple of gold beaded strands amongst the other green ones. Has enough character not to scream 'costume jewelry' and I think is likely to catch some compliments or questions about its origin.

    Read More
    feetupgal June 26, 2013
  • Multiple Strings Cat's Eye Stone Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace because of the wonderful color green....it's really lovely. It is important to note that there is an extender on the chain, although the description indicates a short length.

    Read More
    seidbet April 18, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this necklace. It is so versatile. Can wear it with the pendant, with the pendant reversed, without the pendant or wear the pendant on another chain. The colors are amazing. Made very well. It makes my eyes look greener. Love it.

    Read More
    rm05 November 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a gift for my daughter. The pendant portion is different shaped green stones. The necklace is beads and ribbon-like strands. Each item can be worn by itself, I would recommend this item and would also purchase again.

    Read More
    beachlover63 June 13, 2014
  • marina171
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors, true to photo. Some of the small beads on the necklace are strands of an iridescent blue like an oil slick on water - sounds bad, but actually quite nice. Other strands are several shades of green, which add up to a multi-dimensional, rich effect. The pendant is set in an old-gold matte finish metal.

    Read More
    marina171 December 18, 2015
  • PRETTY AN GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    ORDERED THIS FOR SISTER IN FLORIDA, SHE HAS STRAWBERRY BLOND HAIR AND A REDHEAD'S COMPLECTION. SHE WAS THRILLED AND SAID SHE COULD WEAR IT WITH MANY THINGS, DRESS Y OR CASUAL. SHE CAN ALSO WEAR THE NECKLACE WITHOUT THE PENDANT. SHE CAN WEAR THE PENDANT WITH ANOTHER CHAIN OR CORD. GREAT BUY.

    Read More
    pitipat December 12, 2014
  • nice for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty, and hand made. However, some of the strands are a little loose, and some have beads that are at a right angle, rather than looking like they were strung on. It was so reasonable, so I am not returning it, because the flaws can be hidden amongst the strands.

    Read More
    jesselin926 April 28, 2015
  • Attractive and different.
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece of jewelry in fall color. Goes great with bronzes, yellow, orange. I recommend it.

    Read More
    ewinka February 3, 2016
  • Multiple Strings Cat's Eye Stone Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Would have given it an excellent rating if not for the strings separating from each other and not totally packed and wound together nicely.

    Read More
    mahal2023 July 7, 2015
  • Mothers Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved this necklace and every time she wears this, everyone always say...I love your necklace where did you get it....It is made very well and is actually not heavy.

    Read More
    Eileen B. May 23, 2015
  • Iva K
    Verified Purchase

    Olive green beaded a beautiful work of art, I have not worn yet therefor I have no further comments.

    Read More
    Iva K. May 25, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and size everything would be perfect but for the tangled strings at the closing of the necklace. I've received complements every time I wear it.

    Read More
    peanutjuby July 18, 2013
  • day by day
    Verified Purchase

    The green of this necklace is beautiful. I wore it with a turquoise outfit that needed an accessory. I was complimented many times for the beautiful necklace and the color contrast.

    Read More
    Marlene August 13, 2015
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    Shorter than I had realized but I prefer shorter necklaces for the most part, especially chunky types. The colours are even more vibrant than the photo. It's very pretty and has substance. Not cheap looking at all. Just got it so haven't worn it out. Can't wait.

    Read More
    getmeouttahere November 8, 2013
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive piece...I've received many compliments when wearing it

    Read More
    GrannyA October 28, 2015
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this necklace.

    Read More
    marymurban October 1, 2015
  • Beautiful And Unique Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for myself but ended up making it a holiday gift for a close friend. She loves it. Now I need to order another for myself!

    Read More
    chewie57 January 3, 2014
  • KAAB
    Verified Purchase

    pretty necklace especially the attachment of many colors one strand did come loose immediately but there were a lot more

    Read More
    kaab May 2, 2015
  • Beautiful gift for someone special
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made necklace. Very happy with the quality!

    Read More
    Patrick B. November 25, 2015
  • Eye-catching necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed wearing this necklace. It is comfortable and attractive. I have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. August 5, 2017