Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $23.37

Save $4.12 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Mother of Pearl/ Abalone/ Pearl Flower Cuff Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't look as great
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning it because it looked a little on the plastic side rather than Mother of pearl side. I bought another one on this site "Handmade Turquoise/ Pearl/ Shell Hidden Flower Bracelet (5-8 mm) (Philippines)" which went well with my necklace.

    Read More
    Hima K. June 30, 2017
  • Never again
    Verified Purchase

    Never purchase theses again

    Read More
    returnnow June 12, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have not worn this as yet but it is so pretty, I will be wearing it quite a bit. Well made and will look good with many different tops or dresses.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 10, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? Absolutely gorgeous well made. But buy again in other colors.

    Read More
    nilrn February 14, 2016
  • Daimi
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it is beautiful! Fit perfectly fine on me.

    Read More
    Daimi Perez R. January 5, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Large, impressive cuff. Looks best over a sweater sleeve. Mother of pearl and abalone stones well done. Believe it's hand-made as the stones are wired to the bracelet.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan July 21, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something different and I found it. Shimmers without too much sparkling, feminine and lovely. And more comfortable than I had anticipated.

    Read More
    nelleg July 1, 2015
  • Very beautiful and stunning bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and unusual bracelet I have very small wrists but this bracelet adjusts to fit by just bending the metal frame a little. The colors of the abalone and pearl are stunning. It can be worn with both casual or dressy outfits.....love it! .

    Read More
    franceslynn June 8, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made bracelet. I have absolutely tiny wrists and it does however keep slipping over, but it is still stunning.

    Read More
    debtho1 May 26, 2015
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Not as blue-toned as I had hoped. It's still very pretty though. Nice pearl style. Pretty easy to stay on by squeezing the ends.

    Read More
    Stylish Designer April 22, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. One of my favorite bracelets.

    Read More
    Michele B. March 27, 2015
  • Love this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for a friend and wanted to keep it for my self. It looks like a high quality piece and is different. Every time my friend wears it in my presence she gets complimented on it.

    Read More
    onlineshopper579 January 9, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. You won't need any other jewelry on when wearing this bracelet. It is stunning and can complement most any outfit.

    Read More
    dleetee September 21, 2013
  • Mother of Pearl Abalone Pearl Flower Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff bracelet is stunning!........Very well made and very unique........It is very comfortable to wear and looks very expensive..........

    Read More
    pearl46 August 3, 2013
  • Loved giving this as a gift. Bought 3!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. Bought 3 for gifts and all were very well received. Bracelet is versatile and can dress up/down depending on what it is paired with (Jeans to professional to night out) Loved that it came from actual artisan from Worldstock. Delivered in small linen pouch which was great for gift presentation.

    Read More
    jennifer952 January 25, 2013
  • beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is just what I wanted. The color is a silvery gray with variations. It can go with jeans or with something dressy. It stays in place and looks lovely.

    Read More
    mstiny1 January 19, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great value compared to products in fine department stores.

    Read More
    lmsphd July 29, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bracelet as a gift for my mom for mother's day. She liked it very much. When I got to see it myself I thought that it was a good quality and I too was happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    leg4 June 1, 2012
  • Beautiful & Unusual bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bracelet! I can be worn with jeans or for dress. I've had many compliments on this piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    bse52555 May 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet to match a particular dress, but as it turns out it, it looks good with so many different outfits. It's very rich looking and can be worn with dressy clothing as well as casual. I'm very satisfied with this purchase, especially for the price! I've traveled to Tahiti and Jamaica and have never seen a bracelet made this nice for the price.

    Read More
    diana77 April 19, 2012
Sponsored Links