| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Mosaic Droplets Stone Statement Brass Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful necklace, lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this necklace and I love it. The only problem I had was that the backing was very rough and snagged my silk shirt. I covered the back with duct tape and voila, no more issues.

    Read More
    yoohooamy October 25, 2016
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    Very very cheap looking ..disappointed

    Read More
    chriscole1957 August 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. lays perfectly.

    Read More
    Stephanie T. June 8, 2015
  • Did not like the Coral!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this necklace at all. The reviews were great but the piece did not seem quality. It was not the statement piece I hoped for.

    Read More
    nzuri9 July 12, 2014
  • Love the necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace! I love the large chunky style so it's perfect for me!

    Read More
    sudieb April 18, 2014
  • I LOVE THIS Necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS Necklace!! Very nice and well made. Everyone asks me about it.

    Read More
    ranyad January 17, 2014
  • Great if you like BIG
    Verified Purchase

    It is well made and a beautiful necklace but it's a BIG STATEMENT - purchase only if you want your necklace NOTICED, which is an ok fashion statement. Too overpowering for me.

    Read More
    ahamo October 12, 2013
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think these are real turquoise.....more like turquoise colored concave square beads. I like the necklace regardless.

    Read More
    schubertoo October 4, 2013
  • Mosai Droplets turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a work of art. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    tomi September 26, 2013
  • Mosaic turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the necklace. It is unusual and attractive and seems to be sturdy. I would recommend it to people who enjoy wearing ethnic jewelry.

    Read More
    spice4me July 3, 2013
  • beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this necklace as was my daughter for whom it was a gift. I may even buy one for myself!

    Read More
    bote13 June 25, 2013
  • Truly a Statement Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect accompaniment to a boho look......dramatic and classy at the same time.......the perfect necklace for a truly original fashionista like myself who hates mass production.......I just got the necklace and already three people raved how gorgeous it was! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    qxtz12 May 8, 2013
  • pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    i really like this necklace. it has color and it has been done in a different design than what is usually seen . it is light an comfortable to wear. i have gotten many compliments when i have worn it.

    Read More
    heidi55 April 29, 2013
  • Messmerizingly gorgeous!!! Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is one of the kind piece. I don't believe it is turquoise though, it looks like colored howlite to pose as turquoise!!! If this is a case, shame on people who are purposefully misleading buyers calling the stone what it is not! I hope someone will look in to it! The goof is I would buy it anyway, no need to cheat!

    Read More
    Bea33 April 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charlene u. September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Audrey J. May 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brynly L. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links