| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Moonstone Teardrop Necklace with Stainless Steel Chain (18-inch) (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Moonstone Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is probably average quality. Not as nice as I expected but I will keep it. The stainless steel chain is a plus as it will not tarnish as sterling silver often does.

    Read More
    gram62 May 29, 2017
  • It is bigger than I thought

    But it is pretty and looks more like an opal. I hope it is moonstone. I am allergic to silver, so I'm very happy to find a stainless pendant

    Read More
    sereia December 21, 2016
  • This is not a moonstone
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received this necklace excited for a beautiful rainbow moonstone. The item is beautiful, for sure. The major issue I have with this, is they are calling this a moonstone, which is a naturally made gemstone. This item is an opalite, which is glass.

    Read More
    Crystal L. December 14, 2016
  • Get lots of compliments on this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice moodstone necklace works with so many colors. The only part I am not thrilled with (and the reason of 4 stars) is the stainless steel wire around the top of the stone can get caught on clothes and bend out. Easy fix to bend back. Every time I wear it I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Sara November 15, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    its a little bigger than i thought but very nice quality. very pleased.

    Read More
    goodiesnbargains October 14, 2016
  • MOONSTONE NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. Not high quality but very pretty.

    Read More
    CHERYL B. September 5, 2016
  • Moonstone is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I rated this a 3 because of the steel chain. It seems to get kinks in it Otherwise I love the stone!

    Read More
    Sherry W. April 14, 2016
  • vk123
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I bought the earrings to match.

    Read More
    vk123 March 20, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comfortable, very soft

    Read More
    karinebeck January 31, 2016
  • Moonstone Teardrop Necklace & chain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Moonstone Teardrop Necklace with Stainless Steel chain. Goes beautifully with the Moonstone Teardro earrings & for a great price!!

    Read More
    phonehappy1 December 13, 2015
  • Nice accessory
    Verified Purchase

    The setting is simple and doesn't detract from the stone. What I like about moonstone in the first place is the warmth and depth of the stone. The faceting enhances both of those traits in the stone, and I am very pleased with the purchase. The picture does not do the stone credit - it doesn't show the depth of the blue/green 'inner glow' of the stone.

    Read More
    Deborah J. November 2, 2015
  • Another success story from the Starfish Project
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough good things in here, but here are a few. The order was speedily raced to my door, and in such a cute little drawstring bag that I can use foe when I don't have the pendant on. The pendant itself is so beautiful and catches the light no matter what angle. I adore my new Opaline. Thank you.

    Read More
    Shayron A. September 26, 2015
  • Real moonstone?
    Verified Purchase

    It feels like plastic to the touch. I have a hard time believing this is a natural gemstone. It still is pretty though. I am not sure if I should keep it or return it.

    Read More
    RS August 23, 2015
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love wearing this...very exotic looking and elegant at the same time. Truly stands out when I wear a dark colored top which makes this stand out.

    Read More
    alamedarealtor August 20, 2015
  • Ms/
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality at low price and quick delivery. Easy to shop at home

    Read More
    Paulette J. July 29, 2015
  • not really moonstone
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality. This just looked like cloudy glass with none of the sparkle that real moonstone has. Its also huge, which I knew from the description, but you dont quite realize how big til you put it on. The chain is very short for such a large piece. Returning it for a different option.

    Read More
    Melanie A. June 4, 2015
  • Exactly what I thought it would be!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend. It's not designer but it is beautiful. She wears it work & when we go out. Couldn't ask for anything more at this $. Very happy!

    Read More
    Michael K. March 14, 2015
  • Very nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter, and she wears it for special occasions.

    Read More
    Connie R. February 10, 2015
  • Moonstone Teardrop Necklace with Stainless Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Only problem with this necklace is the last piece of wire wrapped around the necklace is not secure. I decided to keep the necklace anyway because it is pretty. At times when I wear the necklace the wire scratches me.

    Read More
    nistor February 1, 2015
  • GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY NECKLACE AT A GREAT PRICE. GLAD I ORDERED IT.

    Read More
    miuper July 8, 2014
Sponsored Links