| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $22.04

Was: $27.49

Save $5.45 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Mexican Artisan Handmande Braided Silver-overlay Cuff Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Very Pleased...
    Verified Purchase

    I received the beautiful cuff bracelet today, and as I opened the package, a huge smile came across my face, it truly is more beautiful on my wrist! 110% Satisfied plus the card with information of how and where it was made..Well, made it more satisfying. Handmade Fair Trade Global Crafts, by Women, who have unique skills. I definitely will be buying more of the "Artisan" label. I cannot wait to get my stackable rings!!

    Read More
    Rena N. January 5, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    an item well worth the price

    Read More
    Joan E. December 24, 2016
  • forget you
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very well done. The workmanship is flawless.

    Read More
    bcfromnc September 12, 2016
  • Bracelet Wearer
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. I have small wrists and it fits me but would also fit a slightly larger wrist since it is just flexible enough to be gently squeezed to fit. Nice weight. Does not feel cheap at all. High polish.

    Read More
    chasitys April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bracelet. Shinny & unique style. I love wearing it.

    Read More
    psjewelry February 10, 2016
  • Doesn't seem Handmade...
    Verified Purchase

    It's another Xmas Gift for my wife- when I opened it it was in plastic wrap. The bracelet looks like a Pop-out product not Artisan handmade, seems cheap to me- I may have to return it if she really doesn't like to wear it...

    Read More
    mjdude December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Cuff!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites, very nice cuff!!

    Read More
    stldiy November 30, 2015
  • Pretty and perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a Christmas present last year and the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    kristinhb November 25, 2015
  • replaced for stolen
    Verified Purchase

    It did not measure up to the one stolen, but the price was good and it looks good.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. September 1, 2015
  • Mexican Artisan Handmade Braided Silver Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    The Mexican Artisan Handmade Braided Silver Cuff Bracelet that I recently brought from Overstock is stunning! The intricate detail and the work that has gone into making the cuff bracelet is of the highest quality. I have received a few complimentary comments from friends about the Mexican Handmade Silver Cuff. I would recommend it to other shoppers who love jewelry too.

    Read More
    rocketmail10 February 4, 2014
  • overlay cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and looks good with many things in my wardrobe

    Read More
    jpgranny November 15, 2012
  • 1213cand
    Verified Purchase

    Love bracelet, a bit flimsy. Very pretty and glad I bought it.

    Read More
    1213cand August 30, 2012
  • Beautiful silver cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. It is much lighter in weight than I expected, though, which makes me wonder if it might be silver plate rather than silver. It is listed as Mexican silver and I had never heard that term before, so it could be that I just didn't know what I was getting. It has a tendency to fall off if it sleds down toward my wrist. It is still a wonderful bracelet and I wear it a lot.

    Read More
    gjmo July 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TeresaD B. July 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert G. May 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rprej December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links