Sale $35.99

Was: $39.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Mexican Alpaca Silver and Turquoise Disk Bracelet (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply exquisite bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet, everyone always ask me where I purchased it.

    Read More
    Donna A. August 30, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    love the color, not pleased with the silverwork.

    Read More
    Sherry J. June 20, 2017
  • AA
    Verified Purchase

    one of my most favorite pieces to wear, beautiful with quality craftmanship

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. August 12, 2016
  • SHAYNE
    Verified Purchase

    HAVEN'T WORN IT YET, BUT I REALLY LIKE THE DESIGN--EVEN PRETTIER IN REAL LIFE THAN THE PICTURES SHOW.

    Read More
    SHAYNE February 5, 2016
  • JamieLM
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! A little big for my wrist, but it doesn't fall off.

    Read More
    Jamie B. January 19, 2016
  • Lovely inlaid design
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made Artisan crafted bracelet!

    Read More
    Donna F. September 16, 2015
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality! Can't wait to wear it!

    Read More
    Ruth T. July 21, 2015
  • A True Friend
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine piece of turquoise and silver. Delicate and unassuming on the wrist. Well made. This was a birthday prezy for a co-worker. It looks good on her and there really isn't anything to hate about it. It's like one of your quiet, tried and true friends who never lets you down and takes you to tea (or a Tea Dance beer)now and then.

    Read More
    mistahd March 8, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure the metal is silver as the same with the turquoise. Seems more like a cheap metal and plastic for the stones. Keeping it to maybe add to a big group of bracelets.

    Read More
    Glynda October 29, 2014
  • WORKMANSHIP IS SUB-PAR
    Verified Purchase

    The disks of color are pretty but I don't believe the metal is silver. The links between the disks are made from a very dirty metal and fashioned in a primitave manner. It's a return for me.

    Read More
    nanny1763 September 14, 2014
  • I like the bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is handmade, very sturdy. I bought it to attach a silver key. The links are soldered shut so I haven't added the silver key yet.

    Read More
    aconway1 August 15, 2014
  • lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful in person, very unique. wear this for great casual wear

    Read More
    vlb12 April 9, 2014
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love how it's made and how pretty it is !

    Read More
    zosparkle2 February 8, 2014
  • Very Pretty bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet - it's pretty and comfortable and the sizing is adjustable. I wear it very often.

    Read More
    stupidscreennames September 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amchampion May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    janice m. July 30, 2016