Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $28.04

Was: $32.99

Save $4.95 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Mermaid Song Natural Uncut Polished Blue Lapis Lazuli Gemstone Womens Wide Stretch Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely i love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely piece my cousin loves it as well

    Read More
    Susan T. August 1, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly crafted. Fell apart after third wear. Pieces scattered.

    Read More
    JAYME C. June 6, 2017
  • Still Waiting

    Wanted all 3 lapiz lazuli items to arrive to wearcwith outfit...this has not been shiioed yet so will be too late

    Read More
    Nancy J. May 19, 2016
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Runs very small. Very nice looking bracelet otherwise.

    Read More
    xonia November 25, 2015
  • naplesann
    Verified Purchase

    I've never ever been disappointed with any of the Worldstock items I've ordered from Overstock. I would have to say this Lapis bracelet is one of my favorites. The color is just beautiful and you can tell when you put it on that it's very well made. If you decide to buy it for yourself you'll absolutely love it! Also, the bracelet arrived in this beautifully embroidered cloth bag that I can keep it in when I'm not wearing it. I thought that was such an elegant touch!

    Read More
    naplesann August 9, 2015
  • Tight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bit tight to pull on but it is pretty.

    Read More
    kison August 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Came very quickly. Perfect condition. Matches my other piece that I have. It's going to be fun showing it off.

    Read More
    jraeoo3 January 16, 2013
  • Great array of blue in this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The many shades of blue in this bracelet make it easy to wear with many outfits. I was impressed with the bead work and the wide size makes it show up well even with long sleeved shirts. A great buy for the price.

    Read More
    meme56 September 18, 2012
  • Mermaid bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet has a great color and is very comfortable. Not too heavy, which I was afraid it might be. I've worn this with jeans and with dressy outfits and it looked great with both!

    Read More
    wifey29 February 1, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to wear to a wedding to match my dress which had several shades of deep blues in it. Very comfortable, and even though it has a stretchiness to it, it did not stay in one place on my wrist - acted more like a moving bangle bracelet.

    Read More
    monzoid July 4, 2010
  • great with denim
    Verified Purchase

    Is it a denim summer for you? this lapis bracelet is just the thing...coordinates with just about anything in your closet. Beautiful as well as comfortable. I've caught many compliments on mine!

    Read More
    penzi7 June 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Surita N. July 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    juliamonte April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    debbzrose April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adina December 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Camille E W. November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links