| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $51.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Men's Sterling Silver 'Illusion' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • contemporary sterling
    Verified Purchase

    gift to my adult son. wears as a pinky ring and loves it.....and my son does not wear jewelry in general.

    Read More
    billie29 February 12, 2015
  • Men's ring that is great for girls, too
    Verified Purchase

    The design of the ring is very modern, contemporary and creative, so I got a lot of compliments on it. I didn't hesitate to buy the ring although it is men's ring, because it is perfect for my casual wardrobe combinations.

    Read More
    milenar258 October 3, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this ring! we got it to replace his lost wedding band and he says he likes better every day.

    Read More
    happyywife March 9, 2013
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    To have this ring in my finger is like wearing a pieces of art in my hand

    Read More
    ring2011 February 13, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good looking ring in person. The pictured ring looks like it has a raised rim on either side and I was worried that is might irritate my finger. This is not the case - it is smooth and it feels very comfortable on my finger. While it is listed as a men's ring, I bought it for myself (female obviously!) and it looks great on my middle finger. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    juniper584 December 2, 2011
  • eye catching ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, good quality for price, gets attention. the first day I wore ring had three people ask about it.

    Read More
    pharmack116 October 29, 2011
  • Good Looking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking ring, but it tarnishes easily, and it appears that it will need to be polished with silver cleaner every week or so. Be aware that delivery time is very long -- when I called about this, I was told that these items are shipped from Asia when ordered.

    Read More
    swankienda October 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen M. April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links