| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Mens Sterling Silver Hill Tribe Braid Thai Design Cuff Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice work
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a very nice work of art. I love the design and the weight of the bracelet. My only problem is due to the weight concentrated in the center causes the bracelet to constantly turn up-side-down. This is my first cuff type bracelet so maybe this is normal. My wrist measures about 7.5 in.

    Read More
    rangerv89 June 13, 2017
  • Nice but it is soft
    Verified Purchase

    the design is great and it is nice 925 silver but a bite soft and I wish it would have been thicker

    Read More
    Ahmed A. April 6, 2017
  • EXCELLENT!!
    Verified Purchase

    well pleased with purchase

    Read More
    WILLIAM R. Q. March 9, 2017
  • JSB
    Verified Purchase

    Handmade Men's Silver Braid Design Cuff Bracelet great deal and quality product.

    Read More
    OstkUser696158 December 8, 2016
  • Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase. Like the style and design. It's hard to make such a purchase online without seeing the product, picture and other reviews were helpful.

    Read More
    Ajay S. February 27, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely sturdy silver bracelet with a beautiful design. Can't wait to give it my boyfriend for Christmas.

    Read More
    victoria g. December 22, 2015
  • Sidecar here!
    Verified Purchase

    Yo Sidecar here, this bracelet is Super cool just like Sidecar! A real home run.

    Read More
    Salvatore D. August 22, 2015
  • Nic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. 925 solid silver. Love it. It's a bit heavy at first but it will wear on you. A unique fine jewelry piece.

    Read More
    Nicholas H. April 7, 2015
  • Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I´m about to recieve this amazing cuff bracelet, it´s arrived yesterday and i think that will be finally delivered tomorow, but i know it will be also an awesome purchase.

    Read More
    Claudio Canhanga April 5, 2015
  • Silver Hill Tribe Braid Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice cuff bracelet--solid and heavy. People invariably notice and will comment on it--all favorably. The bracelet should accommodate any sized wrist--it's pliable and will hold its shape. What I like (and the others who have commented on it) is the design--simple and very masculine. When (not if) you purchase this, know that it will be shipped from the company that produces it, so it will take a little longer before you receive it. It's worth the wait.

    Read More
    jdgincolorado March 19, 2014
  • Very Manly
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on Christmas Eve as promised. It is beautiful. Very substantial heavy weight. Masculine without being clunky. My husband (who is an artist) loves it!!

    Read More
    sndysu50 March 12, 2014
  • As advertized
    Verified Purchase

    Will order again from this seller, they definity take pride in what they do... you will not be disappointed,

    Read More
    premk April 12, 2013
  • Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a present. My husband was thrilled and never takes it off. Looks great on him

    Read More
    meindenver January 17, 2013
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my 19 year old son. It was even more handsome and well made than I had expected. Again, a simple yet unique standout piece from NOVICA. It was packaged in a felt drawstring pouch.

    Read More
    nassaunisi January 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peter D. July 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David C. May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda B. March 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bai D. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joshua G. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links