Sale $36.97

MSRP: $48.95

Save $11.98 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 'Melody' Garnet Cocktail Ring (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got size 8 by mistake and gave it as a gift. Friend loved it. I ordered it in a size 7 and waiting for arrival. Lovely piece of jewelry for a great price!

    Read More
    Donna Y. December 8, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is unique, which is why I like it.

    Read More
    Lisa V. January 30, 2016
  • I love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the garnet and design of this ring is beautiful.

    Read More
    misssnoopie August 2, 2014
  • Nice design, but stones are dark.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring if you are looking for the normal colored garnet. I bough two of them based on the photo shown. Garnet is my friend's birthstone, but she prefers the brighter, more vibrant variety and these appeared to be perfect. Unfortunately, they were the darker, brownish-red stones and had to be returned. So disappointed. :-(

    Read More
    sagebud April 26, 2014
  • Prettty and different
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very trendy ring and very dainty too. Looks great n the hand.

    Read More
    alliso December 18, 2011
  • interesting ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is truly unique style wise; however, the size (only size offered) is very-very large. Must pay extra to have it reduced to my finger's size. Garnets are my favorite semiprecious gems, and they're quite big sized for this ring. Love it, but it's still waiting to be adjusted so I can actually wear it.

    Read More
    andreea24 April 9, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this ring and it's really beautiful. Very nicely made.

    Read More
    celly27 March 16, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    the garnet ring is very good looking on the finger I like the stones , the silver is a little thin though a good price

    Read More
    kaab February 16, 2011
  • true red garnets
    Verified Purchase

    Just recieved this ring have been waiting longer than expected but the wait was worth it, the garnets are a true red I never seen garnet this color before most of the time garnet looks almost a burgandy color not these very pretty love the design simple but nice. will wear on the middle finger.

    Read More
    NanaG56 January 19, 2011
  • Melody Garnet Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very suited to its name - it is very soft and mellow. I love the glowing cabachons and it is very comfortable on my finger. Silver of good quality.

    Read More
    iahumoon June 25, 2010
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bourght this ring for my daughter. it is great... it looks beautiful on her finger. it covers her finger . the stones are rich and clear.

    Read More
    deltadiva21 January 19, 2010
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this ring justice. It is just beautiful and very well crafted. I had expected something with little weight to it that I would wear around my children's birthdays (they're all born in January, garnets are their birthstone) and hope it would make it through the month. Not at all what I received, the ring has a nice weight to it and is absolutely lovely!

    Read More
    belasco January 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TARA B. May 1, 2017