Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $33.29

Save $3.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Lovely Flower Round Garnet/ Pearl Cuff Bracelet (6-8 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • easy to remove when typing
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really nice and for every day use I find it convenient that it is easy to remove if typing on the computer.

    Read More
    bichomom February 16, 2017
  • In support of
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that these products are made in another country and support the craftsmanship in other parts of the world market. I love the bracelet and feel it is made all the more special because it helps those in need and it is very beautifully crafted.

    Read More
    nattyjj February 4, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    .My only quibble is that the bracelet is not as flat as it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    katharynmary January 8, 2016
  • Very feminine and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bracelet and it looks exactly like the photograph. My only problem is it turns on my wrist because it is a little heavy. But everyone compliments it.

    Read More
    Tina T. November 5, 2015
  • fun Jewerly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, just wish it was a little bit more bulky.

    Read More
    Betty Jo P. September 15, 2015
  • Easy to wear

    I expected the bracelet to be a little more spectacular looking than it actually is, but it's easy to wear because it's a cuff and it's something you can dress up or dress down. I bought two, one for me and one for a friend. She loved it.

    Read More
    wowie007 February 23, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The photo makes the stones look random but it is actually quite symmetrical. Overall, it is a nice bracelet but not the usual quality of Overstock.

    Read More
    lmsphd July 29, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are not stark white, but a nice off-white color like pearls should be. The bracelet is adjustable and looks great on. It also comes in a nice bag with a note from the artisan.

    Read More
    penguinhugs July 10, 2012
  • Not as pretty as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks more ivory colored and the quality was questionable. The pearls were also much smaller than expected.

    Read More
    lisa1185 October 20, 2011
  • beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful. I received a lot of compliments, more than what I got when I wore my other more expensive jewelry. The design is unique. The fact that the size is adjustable, also makes it a good buy. I wish they also make this particular design of bracelet in turquiose and other materials.

    Read More
    cecillechan October 3, 2011
  • beautiful peice

    I on her wedding day. The peice is absolutely beautiful. What a great price. The bracelet it stunning with her wedding gown. I also purchased the matching broach which we are making into a hair peice. Can not beat the price. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    shraya August 8, 2011
  • very pretty, good price
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, very pretty, good price. Will use when I attend a wedding.

    Read More
    elleh May 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angie V. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links