Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $38.79

Save $9.70 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Lariat Glam Turquoise- Tiger's Eye Wrap Around Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    do not care for the star shaped opening

    Read More
    brendafaye August 3, 2017
  • Scg
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty !!! Good price point.

    Read More
    Donna July 31, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Lots of compliments, very nicely made.

    Read More
    stylershome March 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully packaged , nice gift idea.

    Read More
    Tammy February 1, 2016
  • Pretty, but not as long as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    There are a couple of issues that are causing me to return this necklace. First, it is much shorter than I expected. From the photo, I thought I would be able to have a small loop just below my neck and still have enough length to hang down as a lariat wrap. If I loop it around my neck, the ends would touch at my collar bone. Had the length been right I would have ignored the other issue, which is a slight waxy feel to the rope used to attach the stones that I find unpleasant. This purchase is going back - very disappointing!

    Read More
    jeanne19 August 16, 2014
  • Colorful and different
    Verified Purchase

    This is an interesting necklace - different than most. I like it but the picture of it in pretty inaccurate. You cannot loop it around your neck and still have it hang down as low as the picture indicates.

    Read More
    dgindenver April 23, 2014
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is nice, the beads are high quality. However, it is not the size shown on the picture. It is much shorter. If you wrap it twice like is shown, the clutch part is barely below the first wrap. Unfortunately, it's also a little too long to just wear without the double wrap. Disappointing.

    Read More
    alkjf March 21, 2014
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous necklace. It looks way more expensive than the price. Great item!! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    gnir January 28, 2014
  • In love <3
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace, nice quality...can't wait to show it off...or should I give it away as a present? Decisions decisions...

    Read More
    rondoffos November 22, 2013
  • Very nice but VERY stiff when it first came
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item after working with it for a little. Looked wonderful with the outfit I ordered it for.

    Read More
    morschsn July 10, 2013
  • Thai lariat
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looked nicer online than in person. While it was well-made, the ."stones" in it looked cheap, when seen in person. The price was good, so I kept it but I was disappointed in the tigers eye and turquoise stones.

    Read More
    ricken July 10, 2013
  • love the necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace, the flexibility of "how to wear". Like it very much also because its out of the norm, unusual.

    Read More
    patriciawoh May 13, 2013
  • COOL
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy wearing this necklace. Very unique and fashionable. I would recommend. Awesome necklace.

    Read More
    turqlover1 February 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marlo T. August 18, 2017
Sponsored Links