Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.62

Was: $24.19

Save $6.57 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Jedando Modern Handicrafts 21-inch Beaded Success Necklace (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cousin kudos
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift that I sent to my cousin for her birthday and she is very happy with it.

    Read More
    Leticia A. July 18, 2017
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    You can dress up or down and still wear this necklace with each outfit.

    Read More
    Sheila T. February 12, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace looks good as pictured.

    Read More
    singlepa January 4, 2017
  • COLORFUL BEADED NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    SO PRETTY AND COLORFUL, MATCHES ALOT...

    Read More
    lindalou1963 September 4, 2016
  • Janet P
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, many colors so it goes with everything. Would recommend to friends

    Read More
    Janet P. April 7, 2016
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    was a real big hit thank youwasn't to sure on what to expect But my wife really loves it

    Read More
    Randall S. March 1, 2016
  • personal use
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made and attractive.

    Read More
    Darimell W. January 19, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. The recipient seems to like it

    Read More
    Patti P. December 29, 2015
  • Beaded necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace. It goes with do many outfits.

    Read More
    karenkms December 11, 2015
  • Matches so many outfits
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and interesting. Love it.

    Read More
    Lee O. December 4, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace goes with many,many outfits due to the colors...Love it!

    Read More
    corichapman November 20, 2015
  • Nice Peice of Jewelery!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this necklace. I lost it a few moths ago and will purchase again as replacement.

    Read More
    Willesha N. October 27, 2015
  • Beaded neckless
    Verified Purchase

    Worn with semi-casual business or light sports dress, brings out the joyful colors of what the lady is wearing without clashing.

    Read More
    john c. October 24, 2015
  • African Delight
    Verified Purchase

    Has paper bead elements and is very lightweight. Don't let it get around water! Looks good on just about everything and makes a nice dressing table ornament in between wearings.

    Read More
    elegantflourish September 21, 2015
  • Absolutely Fab
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful beads of all colors and it goes with everything. I get many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    mej42 September 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Beads, Beads, Beads
    Verified Purchase

    These beads are beautifully hand-crafted, comfortable to wear and to simply touch. My only "complaint" is that it is collectively much darker than I had expected and therefore isn't as useful for the purpose I had had in mind.

    Read More
    Carolyn O. April 26, 2015
  • jewel girl
    Verified Purchase

    okay but would not purchase again

    Read More
    tammy w. April 19, 2015
  • Kenya Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this necklace. Very nice quality and reasonably priced. I love purchasing items that are Fair Trade deals.

    Read More
    ctravlngrl February 10, 2015
  • Love the Colors
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as described and will go with so many outfits.

    Read More
    OstkUser4018 December 25, 2014
  • Jedando Beaded Necklace (Kenya)
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is delicate yet quite a conversation piece and addition to anyone's jewelry wardrobe. Very unique and not just the "run of the Mill' costume jewelry. It's classy and easily worn with whatever a person has chosen to wear.

    Read More
    spydergirl3blue December 3, 2014
Sponsored Links