Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Jedando Modern Handicrafts 21-inch Beaded Success Necklace (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great necklace for when I need a big splash of color to an outfit. I like to wear this while drumming! Edit: I wore this necklace for over 6 years and wore it often. I have never received more compliments on a necklace! Unfortunately, it was destroyed and I was devastated! So glad I got the last one! I LOVE this and am very happy with this necklace as well! Thank you to those who make these! :)

    Read More
    jeana22 December 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Simple as that, it is beautiful.

    Read More
    elizabeth b. October 10, 2017
  • cousin kudos
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift that I sent to my cousin for her birthday and she is very happy with it.

    Read More
    Leticia A. July 18, 2017
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    You can dress up or down and still wear this necklace with each outfit.

    Read More
    Sheila T. February 12, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace looks good as pictured.

    Read More
    singlepa January 4, 2017
  • COLORFUL BEADED NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    SO PRETTY AND COLORFUL, MATCHES ALOT...

    Read More
    lindalou1963 September 4, 2016
  • Janet P
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, many colors so it goes with everything. Would recommend to friends

    Read More
    Janet P. April 7, 2016
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    was a real big hit thank youwasn't to sure on what to expect But my wife really loves it

    Read More
    Randall S. March 1, 2016
  • personal use
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made and attractive.

    Read More
    Darimell W. January 19, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. The recipient seems to like it

    Read More
    Patti P. December 29, 2015
  • Beaded necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace. It goes with do many outfits.

    Read More
    karenkms December 11, 2015
  • Matches so many outfits
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and interesting. Love it.

    Read More
    Lee O. December 4, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace goes with many,many outfits due to the colors...Love it!

    Read More
    corichapman November 20, 2015
  • Nice Peice of Jewelery!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this necklace. I lost it a few moths ago and will purchase again as replacement.

    Read More
    Willesha N. October 27, 2015
  • Beaded neckless
    Verified Purchase

    Worn with semi-casual business or light sports dress, brings out the joyful colors of what the lady is wearing without clashing.

    Read More
    john c. October 24, 2015
  • African Delight
    Verified Purchase

    Has paper bead elements and is very lightweight. Don't let it get around water! Looks good on just about everything and makes a nice dressing table ornament in between wearings.

    Read More
    elegantflourish September 21, 2015
  • Absolutely Fab
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful beads of all colors and it goes with everything. I get many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    mej42 September 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Beads, Beads, Beads
    Verified Purchase

    These beads are beautifully hand-crafted, comfortable to wear and to simply touch. My only "complaint" is that it is collectively much darker than I had expected and therefore isn't as useful for the purpose I had had in mind.

    Read More
    Carolyn O. April 26, 2015
  • jewel girl
    Verified Purchase

    okay but would not purchase again

    Read More
    tammy w. April 19, 2015
  • Kenya Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this necklace. Very nice quality and reasonably priced. I love purchasing items that are Fair Trade deals.

    Read More
    ctravlngrl February 10, 2015