Today $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Jade Blessing Knot Necklace (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jade Blessing Knot Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Received the necklace and found the quality good. I only wish the actual etching was a little bolder.

    Read More
    Charmiann M. February 7, 2015
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Quality! Looked like children's play jewelry. The green jade appeared to look more like plastic. Was not worth the money charged. Would not recommend!

    Read More
    sactobee October 28, 2013
  • Not Recommend This Item
    Verified Purchase

    The color is white no green as I had expected from the picture. The item I got was not polished we'll.

    Read More
    lin168 October 24, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    just what i was looking for it is a nice piece of jade will order another one

    Read More
    sassylala49 March 16, 2013
  • Jade Blessing Knot
    Verified Purchase

    This jade blessing knot if quite gorgeous. I am very delighted with this necklace.

    Read More
    klassykay1944 December 27, 2012
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little piece. I don't remember a color being designated in the listing, but it appears to be black jade. That being said, I'll bet that this is a low grade apple green jade that has been died. Not an uncommon practice. Still, it is a very pretty piece and a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    dockeagle October 5, 2012
  • jade necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Well, i thought this was going to be a nice piece, but, it is dark, i thought it would be greenish, jade. Iv never got anything disapointing from Overstock, theres always a first.

    Read More
    rusty60 September 18, 2012
  • nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    i love this piece, but i would love it more if it were dark green, as it is pictured on the website. i did keep mine.

    Read More
    customerlikeyou July 16, 2012
  • Not the best buy
    Verified Purchase

    If i had saw it in person I wouldnt have bought it

    Read More
    urbina May 24, 2012
  • Great Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant was larger than what was shown online but the design was beautiful! The intricate workmanship, quality, style and color makes this piece of jewelry very unique! I am always getting compliments when I wear it ,I recommend this pendant to anyone searching for a unique gift!

    Read More
    isabellag06 March 15, 2012
  • Very good carved jade
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and my friend loved it. The jade was darker than I expected but the carving was excellent. I am thinking of buying one for myself.

    Read More
    truelindylou January 31, 2012
  • Does not look like jade
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace does not look like jade; the color is almost black. I was not impressed.

    Read More
    1949jack December 4, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The color wasn't as green as I hoped, but was still pretty. Great gift item.

    Read More
    cmholmes May 30, 2011
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is truly worth the money. Nice piece of jade. Just wish it was a dark green color but still very nice and pretty indeed. Get it.

    Read More
    hayden40 March 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela C. May 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NATIVEONE May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Franklin R. April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Larisa N. March 3, 2017