Sale $39.09

Was: $46.49

Save $7.40 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Intricate White Pearl Flower Link Necklace (3-10 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love pearls and flowers they make
    Verified Purchase

    intricate design, love that i can get beautiful things like jewelry from artisans around the world

    Read More
    januaryredrose August 2, 2017
  • pretty disappointed with this
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised at how cheaply made this was , it kind of reminds me of a necklace that I helped my kids 1st gtrade class make . Definitely beneath Overstocks standards

    Read More
    OstkUser1060871 July 20, 2017
  • Necklace is okay
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls look nice but metal connecting pearls is cheap and cheapens the look of the whole necklace

    Read More
    Anthony G. October 23, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it a lot, very pretty necklace.

    Read More
    OstkUser83810 February 7, 2016
  • tsbpi
    Verified Purchase

    brings compliments every time it is worn

    Read More
    tsbpi January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's wedding, and it looked great with the ear rings and her dress. Many compliments.

    Read More
    macrazy2 November 10, 2015
  • daughters gift.
    Verified Purchase

    She said she liked it . I thought it was pretty.

    Read More
    Linda D. July 21, 2015
  • Statement pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how big these pearls are! It's really pretty and very reasonably priced for what you're getting! Beautiful !

    Read More
    Kathryn B. July 4, 2015
  • Mrs. Rabi
    Verified Purchase

    sooooooooooooooooooo prettyyyyyy!

    Read More
    Farmington Hills Mi, June 22, 2015
  • White Flower Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I get compliments on it every time I wear it. The wire it is designed on is sturdy enough that I don't have to worry about it breaking and having thousands of pearls scatter all over the room but it is also flexible enough that I can store it curled up in a jewelry drawer. Neck chain expands so you can wear it over a turtleneck or as a choker.

    Read More
    Brenda M. May 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, delicate looking necklace but is made very well and is sturdy. A great look for the summer either dressy or casual.

    Read More
    ab6742 May 1, 2015
  • Lsms
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and elegant

    Read More
    Leslie S. February 18, 2015
  • Very nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for formal wear

    Read More
    Peggy Ann Fulkersom January 20, 2015
  • peqrl
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and delicate

    Read More
    metcomon January 11, 2015
  • Necklace doesn't even make it around my neck.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace gives new meaning to thew word choker. I can't even get it hooked because it is too short. Now I can't return it either.

    Read More
    megsie46 August 6, 2014
  • White Pearl Necklace - absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase. It looks absolutely made for me and classy too. Great buy.

    Read More
    yddc January 21, 2014
  • Beatiful for my wedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and delicate. Will really complement my wedding gown.

    Read More
    jellyfisher December 18, 2013
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful necklace and just perfect for my wedding...the pearls looked like they were floating because you couldn't see the wire that strings them together. Very lovely.

    Read More
    shopper82028 October 8, 2013
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is really pretty and maybe not as large as it appears in the photos. It fits more like a choker around the neck. The clasp is pretty flimsy and cheap. It is made with silver wire and doesn't "drape" but is does lay on the neck and doesn't bunch up or stick out! I ordered this along with matching earrings and bracelet to wear for my wedding and decided it was not what I wanted. So I had to pay for return shipping for each piece.

    Read More
    swentworth July 24, 2013
  • White Narcissus necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very creative necklace using every day pearl. It came with a companion set of earrings too.

    Read More
    tn12345 July 18, 2013