| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $33.99

Save $7.50 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Horizontal Paths Thai Karen Hill Tribe Wrap Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my rings
    Verified Purchase

    very light weight , love the way it looks and fits beautifully

    Read More
    OstkUser1255844 September 14, 2017
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's cute. I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    keiko s. September 11, 2017
  • Beautiful silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more gorgeous than the photo. I've had it now for several months and have had no tarnishing or marks left on my finger. The silver is bright, and the texture adds interest. It is a really wide ring though, so make sure your fingers are long enough that it doesn't interfere with your knuckle. It truly measures 1 1/8" across the top. Don't think it would work well for someone with shorter fingers

    Read More
    Shopper August 24, 2017
  • CHEAP RING
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is CHEAP-looking with sharp edges and very thin for a ring. NOT of QUALITY. Worth about ***. DO NOT BUY!!!!! not to mention the cost of *** to return.

    Read More
    alvanstons August 20, 2017
  • Thai Karen Hill Wrap Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was true to size. Love this item

    Read More
    Sharon G. August 13, 2017
  • A bit too wide
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bright color of this silver ring but it is too wide and the wire appearance is too pronounced.

    Read More
    Christine N. August 9, 2017
  • Wrap ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and fit since it wraps and can be adjusted.

    Read More
    juanitayb July 15, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great (since it's adjustable). Looks great. Comfortable. Wear it a lot!

    Read More
    Susan C. July 8, 2017
  • Silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not very shiny as it looks in the photo

    Read More
    Ashion W. June 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great appearance, nice quality

    Read More
    Sheila B. May 31, 2017
  • My wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the piece and really stands out, on mother's day at church I put all the other father's to shame!

    Read More
    John L. May 30, 2017
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice as it is adjustable so in the summer when your fingers swell you can adjust it!

    Read More
    lovinggod May 6, 2017
  • GF Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Got got my GF, she wears it often and loves that its adjustable and looks great.

    Read More
    Kurt M. March 17, 2017
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the substantial look of this ring!

    Read More
    Patricia A. March 14, 2017
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    was somewhat disappointed when receiving this ring. think the picture is prettier.

    Read More
    OstkUser705298 March 1, 2017
  • The ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, not very good quality

    Read More
    Norma C. February 21, 2017
  • LUV MY SILVER
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty not too heavy but feels comfortable on my finger. SPARKles like crazy..

    Read More
    Busy B February 17, 2017
  • Absolutely love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not do this ring justice!

    Read More
    Linda D. February 12, 2017
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all the time! It's a go to!

    Read More
    tracy b. January 30, 2017
  • L Thibodesu
    Verified Purchase

    Could be a little more substantial considering the cost, but I love it.

    Read More
    Leslie T. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links