| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $22.09

Was: $25.99

Save $3.90 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Green Shadows Genuine Abalone Link Bracelet (Philippines)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This runs quite small........

    Read More
    Karen W. August 18, 2017
  • Very small wrist
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for my wrist. Bra let came with an uneven finish and small chips in the abalone.

    Read More
    gajijones April 22, 2017
  • She was thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday gift was much appreciated by my friend!

    Read More
    arisedawn February 16, 2017
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet and wear it every day next to my Fitness tracker. It's sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    mary jo b. January 22, 2017
  • Pretty, but chipped my first time wearing
    Verified Purchase

    I never returned this, but I'm disappointed it chipped on the first wear. I just went out to dinner, not kick boxing.

    Read More
    florida979 January 20, 2017
  • wandasue
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. Loose on wrist but thats thecway it is designed.

    Read More
    Wanda S. December 3, 2016
  • as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    good - nice look and feel

    Read More
    Paula S L. January 14, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a Secret Santa gift. An argument over the bracelet ensued. I would see that as a plus for the bracelet. Very pretty

    Read More
    RYNO S. December 2, 2015
  • Very pretty and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and represented in the photos.

    Read More
    Peggy C. December 27, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty bracelet and goes with any color. I receive compliments on it every time I wear it. It is unique and looks hand made, which, in this case, is a good thing!

    Read More
    michigandeb May 2, 2013
  • Was a little bit of a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    it wasn't exactly what i was expecting and i beginning to learn that it rarely is. perhaps lowering my expectations is what's required but it wasn't a rip-off either.

    Read More
    medalist January 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alla K. September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links