Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.55

Was: $21.89

Save $5.34 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Goldtone Bright Enamel Teardrop Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice size and the colors catch attention and the color is of the earring is not over powering.

    Read More
    Denise J. January 8, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a Xmas gift for my niece who reports that she loves the earrings and is very happy with them.

    Read More
    Rosanna G. January 4, 2016
  • Cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on line. Looks cheap and tacky in reality.

    Read More
    Sonia H. October 25, 2015
  • Turned Color Already
    Verified Purchase

    Already green after 1 use, too bad. Nothing like wearing cheap looking jewelry.

    Read More
    Paula l. August 12, 2015
  • Ms Raquel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings will go with so many outfits,

    Read More
    Laura G. July 12, 2015
  • cm
    Verified Purchase

    Fun jewelry. Good colors. Just the right size and shape.

    Read More
    Cari M. January 25, 2015
  • Very cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings which have gotten me a lot of compliments. They are much prettier in person. They are larger than they look in the picture, which I like, but others might not. They are very light and did not pull on my ears. I really like them and they are fun to wear.

    Read More
    barb December 29, 2014
  • Light and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful, light, and attractive. A little larger than anticipated but keeping.

    Read More
    massfolks September 30, 2013
  • Way to Big
    Verified Purchase

    The color scheme is good, but sizing was way to much for my taste. Will be returning the item. Length is about 2.5 inches& 2 inch diameter...YIKES. So if your into big earrings go for it.

    Read More
    mikalah78 March 14, 2013
  • Fun earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors. Huge earrings feel quite light-weight.

    Read More
    momofanewyorker December 19, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    These are much bigger than what I thought they would be. I'm 5'3" and they overpowered me. I did not return them and instead gave them to a taller friend who absolutely loved them.

    Read More
    kison December 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rose June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ryan W. March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links