Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $32.72

Was: $39.99

Save $7.27 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Goldplated Orchid Orchid Fantasy Brooch Herringbone Chain Style Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a relative birthday party on Christmas Eve. She loved it, well made.

    Read More
    12345over January 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. And it is made out of a real Orchid. I also have the earrings and I feel really good wearing them. Can't miss out on these if your looking for something unusual. :)

    Read More
    shesbettyboops January 18, 2016
  • so lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a fabulous piece and even more lovely than the image. I love the fact that it can be worn as a brooch as well as a necklace. It is lightweight too.

    Read More
    rosendecember June 13, 2013
  • Delightful to give as gift.
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a friend who loves orchids, I recommend you buy this as a gift.

    Read More
    colorist1 December 6, 2012
  • Goood
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my grandmother and she loved it!

    Read More
    nikoletrinity August 13, 2011
  • Much bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nicely made piece. But I should have looked the dimentions, I was expecting a delicate small piece, but it is huge. Definitely can not be worn as a pendent.

    Read More
    pb1972 July 29, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do it justice--this was a beautiful, high-quality piece and made a wonderful gift for my daughter-in-law. It was so pretty that I ordered the matching earrings. Free shipping for Christmas, and it only took two days to get it from Thailand to my front door!

    Read More
    melmac44 January 2, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This was even more gorgeous looking than I had anticipated! Pleasantly suprised! Very dainty and delicate! Love it!

    Read More
    stshopper5 December 13, 2010
  • orchid fantasy
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a unique and beautiful piece and upon receipt was not at all disappointed. It is unique and the craftmanship is excellent. This piece is heirloom quality and I will enjoy the adorment of it for many years to come. Thailand has out done itself once again with the beautlful workmanship! I am amazed at the quality for the price! I definitely recommend this piece to the jewelry lovers and to anyone who enjoys something different to wear and enjoy and show off!

    Read More
    gemcrave May 19, 2010
  • WOW!

    AS A FLORIST, MY WIFE LOVED THIS GIFT AND THE MATCHING EARRINGS AS WELL.

    Read More
    bookcase1 March 10, 2010
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace! Unique and delicate. Gorgeous, vibrant pink color.

    Read More
    elisa8446 February 16, 2010
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is vey beautiful. It is not easy to find this kind of good quality product now days

    Read More
    myem May 21, 2009
Sponsored Links