Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $35.69

Save $6.30 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Glorious White Opal Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique looking
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings go well with matching opal necklace

    Read More
    jnich99 June 1, 2015
  • My girl just loved these! Outstanding. Thanks!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, it was loved by my girlfriend. I look forward to buying the matching necklace very soon. Thanks overstock. And I love that you take BTC!

    Read More
    Michael D. January 21, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with these earrings! The detail is amazing. The opals shine so brighty! I absolutley love them!

    Read More
    jhobbs9 February 19, 2014
  • Love Opals
    Verified Purchase

    I love opals and they are hard to find at a reasonable price. When I came across these, I jumped on them. I am not particularly crazy about the sun design of the earring and the opals are kinda small, but the opals themselves are quite lovely. Will keep, simply because I love quality opals.

    Read More
    kathy9966 January 25, 2014
  • Good price, good quality, good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were the perfect style size and quality for a good price. My wife really likes them because she likes anything resembling a sun. I hope she doesn't lose them.

    Read More
    jimdeal21 March 20, 2013
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift to my sister. She loved them and put them on immediately.

    Read More
    smcc12 January 5, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were prettier than expected. The opals have some fire and are not too white. I would buy these again.

    Read More
    forest12 December 7, 2012
  • Very poor value
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very disappointing and would not be suitable for a gift

    Read More
    moielle February 5, 2012
  • Hate to be a copy-cat, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    CAMom41's review could be mine. I, too, got the necklace and earrings as a gift for my daughter. She loves them! And I was also relieved that the description was referring to the stone's size and not the overall size of the earrings. They are dainty, but not too small. I highly recommend them if you love opals and suns. I buy from Overstock pretty regularly and have for several years now with rarely any disappointments. I always recommend to my family and friends that they check here first when shopping online. I also recommend to anyone that they become Club-O members. The savings on shipping and the discounts pay for themselves quickly. Thanks, Overstock for providing us with great items such as these earrings.

    Read More
    lisa413 January 20, 2009
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings and it's matching necklace are absolutely beautiful. The silver workmanship is great and the opals just dance with color. Opal and suns are my favorites and you can't get any better than these. The price was great, too!

    Read More
    kat5878 November 9, 2008
  • White opal sunburst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings and matching necklace were purchased as a gift for my daughter. Everyone who has seen them has been delighted. My only negative comment would be in the description - the impression we got was that the overall setting was 1/4" and we were truly thrilled that the 1/4" was the size of the stone only. We were particularly pleased to be able to purchase items made by a local artisan and not mass produced.

    Read More
    camom41 February 18, 2008
  • Real nice stones
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship of the artist is near flawless. This was somewhat expected. However, I felt like I was taking a chance with the stones, not being able to see them before purchase. I was very pleased to see the quality. Lots of fire and almost no dead spots at all. My girl loves them. For all consideration, they seem to be a great value.

    Read More
    otomi11 January 15, 2008
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of these earrings. Not heavy at all. Really delicate. Opal is my birthstone and so I think I will purchase the matching necklace, also! I have never been dissapointed with any of my purchases from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 14, 2008
  • Stunning Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These sun earrings with the opal center a so beautiful. They are even better than the picture. I have gotten several compliments on them already. I really like the NOVICA program you have teamed up with. These earrings are a truly artisan piece.

    Read More
    kvdc December 27, 2007
  • absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    My mothers birthstone is the opal. I've found it really hard to find jewelry with opals that fit her taste. these earring have both. She loved it so much I got her the necklace as well

    Read More
    November 30, 2007
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend these earrings and necklace, they match well

    Read More
    ibrew2 November 23, 2007
  • An excellent gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with the matching necklace. Opal is my sister's birth stone; I am certain she will love them. Very well made, excellent craftsmanship...A very good buy!!!

    Read More
    rhodeturtle November 19, 2007
  • Wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful opals! I bought these to match the necklace that my sister gave me for my birthday from Overstock. They are even prettier in person than on the computer screen. I would definetely recommend these to anyone!!!

    Read More
    bargainshoppr5 November 1, 2007
  • Excellent workmanship and opals
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed by the detail in the workmanship of these earrings when they arrived. And the opals are beautifully colorful ... not the washed out, bland varity all opal lovers fear. I also purchased the matching necklace and they make an excellent set. My compliments to the artist.

    Read More
    ctbtheada March 21, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stpilar October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links