Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Glass Multicolored Tear Drops Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love, love, love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So much more beautiful in person!!!!

    Read More
    dawnavagage May 27, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely mix of colors and very pretty

    Read More
    tharb March 11, 2017
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    is well designed and great size

    Read More
    lucy r. November 7, 2016
  • Dog lover
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous necklace. Have received so many compliments on it. It goes with almost everything. Fast shipping also.

    Read More
    doglover September 13, 2016
  • Pretty butt,,,,,,,,
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made necklace for the price however mine has orange and yellow beads?? And the blue beads are baby blue looks nothing like the picture

    Read More
    rossie7 August 8, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality

    Read More
    Timothy T. June 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this necklace so much when it arrived that I immediately purchased 2 more for gifts. It is stunning; love the colors.

    Read More
    mbsentry November 27, 2015
  • Pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    Mine had too much maroon and i found the beads to be smaller than I expected and not as bright. Each necklace has to have some variation , understandably... it's not what i expected but it is very well strung and sturdy.

    Read More
    stitchitchy November 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this necklace. The string seems really strong.

    Read More
    mpnyc April 21, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, colors will coordinate with nearly anything. Seems fairly well made - no problems or concerns. Got compliments on it the first time I wore it. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    chess October 7, 2014
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace, great colors. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    clisa40 September 18, 2014
  • Like a string of Christmas lights!
    Verified Purchase

    The lovely glass beads in this necklace sparkle like a string of Christmas lights. In fact, it reminds me of those necklaces you can buy at Christmas that blink on and off because the glass beads are teardrop shaped. This one is definitely prettier though. Love the weaving and the golden colored seed beads connecting everything. It goes with so much, that I'm sure I'll get a lot of wear out of it.

    Read More
    sube56 February 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan P. May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kelly m. December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ct48 May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links