Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $13.27

Save $4.42 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Glass Green Bubbles Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    They are just darling. I enjoy them very much.

    Read More
    LeslieC April 15, 2017
  • Great little dangles...
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right weight and size, as described!

    Read More
    Mary E. B. March 19, 2017
  • Like them a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Wear them frequently - good quality

    Read More
    anointedharpist June 16, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. I actually wear them a lot and they have held up fine.

    Read More
    22hartell March 28, 2016
  • HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair these earrings as I lost one of my first pair. The color is as shown and I find they go with so many outfits. Not heavy in the ear and with a modest drop they are perfect for casual wear. Delighted....again!

    Read More
    laurel s. March 19, 2016
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and they loved them!!

    Read More
    Niter January 27, 2016
  • tiny but cute
    Verified Purchase

    a bit smaller that I expected or would've liked

    Read More
    Joanne H. December 7, 2015
  • dvcorew@gmail.com
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty little earrings. definitely bright green. got lots of compliments last time I wore them.

    Read More
    sothrnlady67 November 29, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, beautiful color. Very happy with these.

    Read More
    akb8a November 24, 2015
  • Glass Green Bubble Earrings (Chile)
    Verified Purchase

    Great green color -- love to wear these earrings with my green pea colored blouse.....helps make summer last through October !

    Read More
    seidbet October 13, 2015
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    Case of: you get what you pay for

    Read More
    ebethe99 September 11, 2015
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely, the bubbles are quite pretty. Great for the price.

    Read More
    Cheryl P. July 30, 2015
  • Delicate and perky
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great for short hairstyles and summer clothes. They are rather small, but the color is bright and clear.

    Read More
    3323 March 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. I bought two; one for me and one for my mom as a Christmas gift. I know she's going to love this.

    Read More
    princesssherise September 6, 2014
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking earrings. Bought them for my girlfriend and she liked them. Color is very pretty. I'm not sure what would make these earrings "Excellent" or "Average" - they are nice looking pair with a very nice color. Great for casual wear.

    Read More
    dislogic April 26, 2013
  • Beautiful, great craftsmanship and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Green is my favorite color and I have fell in love with all the "bubble" earrings offered. I've brought every color combination you carry and everyone raves how beautiful and unique these earrings are. Love them all!

    Read More
    delargo1 April 22, 2013
  • They are so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute! I can't till summer to wear them.

    Read More
    chelleyj November 29, 2012
  • Pretty Color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings but more for a petite person or child. I'm tall and they don't look especially stunning on me.

    Read More
    jeannie807 July 17, 2012
  • Everyone is Green with Envy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty for casual outfits. They catch the light and look great with my hazel eyes. They are light and easy to put on. I also bought the necklace, and the set makes a good accent for my outfits.

    Read More
    middleagesize14 June 23, 2012
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Pay attention to sizing on these. If you are looking for a longer earring, these aren't it. Good quality and good is just like on website.

    Read More
    noneavailable May 29, 2012
Sponsored Links