Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Garnet and Carnelian Tropical Orchard Red/Turquoise Cluster Dangling Style Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Turquoise earring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and well made. They were a little smaller than I thought they would be, but then the weight of the earrings is easier to wear all day.

    Read More
    ltintx December 9, 2017
  • Cute and good value
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little earrings. They look nice from every angle and are not overwhelming in size. Price is reasonable. I give it 4 stars instead of 5 as those of us with loose long hair could have problems with tangling.

    Read More
    colliequeen December 3, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that they would be longer - too small to notice when on the ear.

    Read More
    lilycat1 November 27, 2017
  • bazaar
    Verified Purchase

    Buy a lot of your earrings to donate to charity auctions at work People buy them at the Christmas bazaar. They get a good deal. The families we adopt get a Christmas dinner and food for at least a week. The kids get toys .The parents also get an item or two as well

    Read More
    mtalesin November 17, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These garnet and carnelian tropical orchard dangling earrings are attractive, but I thought these would be larger and make more of a statement.

    Read More
    Susan B. October 29, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really pretty. I love the colors, knowing that they were hand made, makes them even prettier.

    Read More
    jdriver August 16, 2017
  • Adorable Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were reasonably priced and arrived quickly in perfect condition. The colors are not as vibrant as those shown in the photo, but I still like them and wear them often.

    Read More
    satr July 24, 2017
  • Way overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match with a necklace I bought here and these earrings are way too overpriced. They are just normal earrings but for lack of choice I had to buy them anyways. If you are an in-store shopper and have the time to do it, I would say you should check out few stores to find similar ones rather than pay 3 times more here.

    Read More
    Hima K. June 28, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with agate and carnelian necklace also from Thailand and they really don't work together as well as I had hoped. Also took way too long to arrive.

    Read More
    Donna K. June 14, 2017
  • Smaller than envisioned
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are pretty but the earrings are smaller than I had hoped.

    Read More
    Denise L. May 12, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with the agate and carnelian summer flower necklace. Definitely a must to buy together.

    Read More
    bluenoteangel March 21, 2017
  • I love these.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Really dresses up a plain outfit.

    Read More
    jlaine33 January 31, 2017
  • Mommyra
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent little earrings! Wear them all the time!

    Read More
    mommyra January 16, 2017
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and very comfort to wear in summer.

    Read More
    sunshire December 15, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they are very pretty & look like the picture

    Read More
    scrapper50 December 7, 2016
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit, when I received this pair of earrings, I was a little disappointed. Although the earrings might have had some of the same stones, the pair I received didn't look anything like the earrings on site. However, I liked the earring enough to keep them and the quality, as always is excellent. The reason for 3 stars instead of 5 is because it wasn't what I expected, that's all. I still like the earrings.

    Read More
    sadiedogmom November 24, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my niece at Christmas. She loves them and they are gorgeous on her!

    Read More
    Jo W. November 2, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Beautiful piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    SANDRA F. October 25, 2016
  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    looks good with casual attire

    Read More
    Evannah j. August 18, 2016
  • Versatile, colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Since they are multi-colored, they match many different outfits. Love them.

    Read More
    Susan L. August 2, 2016