Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $35.69

Save $6.30 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Garnet 'Fire' Stud Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing Fire!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love these earrings. I had purchased a pendent and earrings separately and I bought this item to match; to make everything a set. They matched perfectly. The garnets are of the up most quality.

    Read More
    Misty D. May 16, 2017
  • Garnet Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Stones. A little smaller than I thought they would be, bit really Beautiful. Glad I made This purchase.

    Read More
    Ellen Y. February 6, 2017
  • Good Garnet
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings as expected, but keepers are hard to slip on and off

    Read More
    baysil January 5, 2017
  • Has become a favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and have become a favorite of mine to wear quite frequently.

    Read More
    sparklynn October 3, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    High quality earrings. No disappointment. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    natnlgeographicsupporter December 15, 2012
  • Poor post - already lost one.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how the "silver" finished flaked off - the earrings were constantly "flaking." Also, the back did not lock on to the post... I lost one earring about the fourth time I wore it.

    Read More
    laurely282 August 7, 2011
  • Nice quality but color different than picture
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice studs. I was expecting them to have more of a deep red color, but they have more of a purple color to me. But the quality is nice.

    Read More
    beautystyle May 30, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful pair of earrings! The product photo accurately portrays the earrings- the garnets are a beautiful deep red and the metalwork is very nice. I bought these for a gift, but I am tempted to keep them for myself...

    Read More
    losttraveler16 March 22, 2010
  • Garnet earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were a little smaller than I thought they would be but beautifully boxed and very nice stones. I was pleased with them and as they are intended for a birthday gift, I'm sure the person getting them will be as well.

    Read More
    fatcat52 March 21, 2010
  • Elegant simple earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Overall these are a good value. They are just a tad smaller than I expected (I guess I did not take into consideration the setting of the stone when picturing the diameter of the garnet in my head), but they still are noticeable as far as studs go. The triangular shape makes them different than the average stud, which I find nice and unique, but they are still classic enough to serve as a wardrobe staple. They are very well-made, and I like knowing about the artisan who crafted the earrings. It feels more personal than buying something from a jewelry store, and I feel good knowing my purchase helped them out. The earrings come in a 3-inch x 3-inch padded, cloth-covered box, which makes a great gift. The back of the earring is solid silver, which feels sturdy but does not allow light to pass through the stone, making the garnet less sparkly than it could be. Overall 4.5 stars.

    Read More
    trutiger November 3, 2009
Sponsored Links