Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $28.04

Save $12.45 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Fruitful Tree of Life Branch .925 Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely design
    Verified Purchase

    Would show off nicely on any thumb or finger except pinky.

    Read More
    Veronica B. September 25, 2016
  • Tree of life
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring does not turn your finger colors . I have not taken it off

    Read More
    Brenda S. September 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not lightweight sterling ... it is as large as the picture shows and is even more beautiful on my hand than I envisioned.!

    Read More
    Cynthia P. April 6, 2016
  • Ag ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty yet inexpensive ring that I enjoy wearing.

    Read More
    leemc November 6, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavyweight ring. Was very detailed and very attractive piece. For the price it was a good deal.

    Read More
    proofit1 May 6, 2015
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fits perfectly on my middle or index fingers. It hugs the finger and does not snag on anything. Sturdy but not heavy weight. I like it very much.

    Read More
    saicha49 August 16, 2014
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, the only downside is the craftmanship could be better. Some of the edges were not cleaned (filed down) properly so there is the appearance of buildup in a few of the branches, but otherwise, the ring sits nicely on my finger. Not too bulky, and have received quite a few compliments.

    Read More
    ehmbee February 7, 2014
  • not as nice as i had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Ring isn't as substantial as it appears in the photo...looks cheaper in person. I'm sending it back.

    Read More
    jormom January 2, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eugenia T. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links