Sale $27.62

Was: $32.49

Save $4.87 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Forest Tear Double Sided Arabesque Open Work 925 Sterling Silver Womens Drop Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are much smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    gail b. August 19, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good purchase! These earrings appear to be of very high quality and I have received a lot of compliments on them. I would definitely recommend these earrings!

    Read More
    janine b. July 14, 2017
  • Handmade Double-Sided Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty!! These will be a staple in my jewelry wardrobe. Love how they come with a cute little pouch to store them in.

    Read More
    Anne K. June 6, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are stunning. So much nicer than tha picture.

    Read More
    Karen D. June 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, but sturdy. Delicate details, great value!

    Read More
    jenhum2 April 18, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and matches with all clothing.

    Read More
    delores1988 July 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for my daughter. They are a great length and size. The hand crafting is done very nicely. I would recommend these.

    Read More
    debbyi April 15, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loved the earrings and her girlfriends were impressed with the style and workmanship.

    Read More
    johniii March 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, Great Price. I love them!

    Read More
    Eileen March 8, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite earrings!!!

    Read More
    LAF. December 16, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    My skin is very sensitive and I often breakout when I wear jewelry, so I was hesitant to purchase these earrings. Much to my surprise, I have worn them every single day for 3 weeks and they haven't affected me at all. They look beautiful with everything I wear and I've received many compliments. You can't beat the look or the price!

    Read More
    Meagan D. November 9, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved these earrings.

    Read More
    Debbie M. November 8, 2015
  • Beautiful and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite pairs of earrings. Comfortable and look unusual resulting in many, many complements. Very glad I bought them.

    Read More
    SAMFROMALABAM October 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are beautiful. Well made and the craftsmanship is excellent!

    Read More
    mrsmichie December 11, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings and My wife loved them.
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for an anniversary present and I know she loves earrings. I was able to browse and narrow my search and found what I was looking for. Very beautiful product.

    Read More
    glenn2452 April 28, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant earrings. They are well made and the perfect size

    Read More
    sally1270 April 6, 2014
  • Beautiful for gift or everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully packaged so would make an excellent gift. Nice size but not too heavy. Very happy with these earrings for everyday and dressy wear.

    Read More
    21fran April 3, 2014
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous! The packing is very nice and I am helping someone with my purchase. Excellent value for such good quality. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    krcopeland February 12, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for a gift for 5 ladies and I have to say these were just what I was looking for They came early, no issues, and well recieved by my friends. Thank you!

    Read More
    pdr151 January 2, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, I love the size and weight of these. Would buy again!

    Read More
    sibylle22 September 20, 2013