Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $47.62

Save $15.87 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Floral Sterling Silver Round 'Cawi' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floral Sterling Silver Round 'Cawi' Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, heavy silver metal but is not real sterling silver. Theee times worn turn brownish just like the other ones. Im not buying silver from Overstock ever again.

    Read More
    cynthia165 January 7, 2017
  • BettyS
    Verified Purchase

    Extraordinary, beautiful craftsmanship. This ring is perfect for large or medium size hands. It is large and sits up very high. Looks like it should open. My daughter loved the ring so much, I think I will give it to her.

    Read More
    Betty S. April 21, 2016
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love big jewellery so this is right up my alley. Amazing looking and wear it ever day.. I get so many compliments on it. Everyone says that it should open with a compartment in it....like a poison ring!!! Love this ring, one of my favorites from you.

    Read More
    Debbie C. October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring - well made and goes perfectly with my other Bali pieces. Solid, with good weight and beautiful design.

    Read More
    llxc January 7, 2013
  • sterling silver rings
    Verified Purchase

    Great shipping time, and excellent quality....very happy

    Read More
    gellerl August 20, 2012
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect the dome to be raised so much and I really don't care for the ring. I would like it if it were "flatter" as the design is good

    Read More
    gail994957 November 19, 2011
  • picture is deceptive
    Verified Purchase

    the photo is deceptive. The ring has an odd look to it from the side - the top "rises up" rather strangly from the base. You need a side picture of the ring to get an accurate idea.

    Read More
    dihoskins September 14, 2011
  • very nice, but larger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The detail on this ring is beautiful. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that the ring is "deeper" than I thought and sticks out quite a bit, which I'm not used to. Hopefully after wearing it a few times, I won't notice it so much. Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    pattersontn August 14, 2010
  • A beautifully made, high quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring. The craftsmanship is exquisite and very detailed. Even the top inside of the ring is decorated with scrollwork similar to the decoration that appears on top. The dome is about 3/4" wide and sits about half an inch above the finger. It's hard to tell that from the photo, so I was surprised at how high it was when I tried it on. It's nice, though, because it shows off the beautiful decoration around the edges of the dome. It runs true to size. Hard to find a ring of such quality for such a reasonable price. If you're looking for something bold and exotic that no one else will be wearing, you can't go wrong with this ring!

    Read More
    mle2 March 6, 2010
  • just right ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It sits up nice and big on the finger and is made so that it doesn't tend to slip to the side the way some taller rings do. I was looking for a artisan made Indonesian style ring in silver for a good price and this ring fits the bill. Please note it does seem to run abt 1/2 size small. I ordered a 7 but am really a 6 1/2 so its perfect.

    Read More
    1ringcollector March 6, 2010
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box for this ring and was immediately WOWed! The detail & craftmanship is superb; The same design from outside the ring flows inside as well. The ring is raised about half an inch off the finger and makes it look more majestic, big & bold. It is also true to size. Overall this is a 5 star ring and it's promted me to start a collection. Buy this and you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    skyblue44 January 25, 2010
  • High Dome Silver
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful silver ring with lovely, detailed workmanship. The only thing that surprised me about it is that the surface design is so elevated from the rest of the ring; very high on the finger. I will keep it and wear it with long-sleeved tops, as the high domed style makes the overall size of the ring too large to wear with short, lacy tops, as I had envisioned.

    Read More
    dorsey007 September 3, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring with a very unique look which I love. It does sit pretty tall in height which might bother some people. The ring runs true to size.

    Read More
    Marci J. July 9, 2009
Sponsored Links