Sale $16.74

MSRP: $35.95

Save $19.21 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 'Dream Girl' Pearl and Amethyst Cluster Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    COLORS SO BEAUTIFUL AND BRIGHT

    Read More
    PAMELA P. September 2, 2015
  • Dream girl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I know this is from a fair world work site, and for that reason, I am not giving it most accurate description. They are very cheap looking and color is sort of a muddy brown rather than the amethyst color pictured.

    Read More
    looselinks June 28, 2013
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my teenage daughter who decided she did not want them because with her long auburn hair you really couldn't see them so she gave them to me.. I love them, bright, pretty, not too heavy. I would definitely recommend them

    Read More
    lorrih June 5, 2013
  • Purple earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings. They are exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    jeanipenn1 January 19, 2013
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    This and the matching necklace was a Christmas gift to my daughter-in-law and she expressed deep appriacation for the gift.

    Read More
    apv0 January 3, 2013
  • Purple drops
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size drops with real stones that cluster, subtle, good for everyday can be dressed up or down, natural looking.

    Read More
    stephie414 December 29, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very cute. They are a little smaller than I expected, but will be ok for what I wanted them for. The delivery time was longer than I expected from Overstock. Overstock is usually prompt with delivery but this took some time.

    Read More
    lei50 August 31, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely gorgeous earrings; beautiful colour, well put together, and very elegant! Perfect to match the evening gown I wanted them to go with!

    Read More
    zapdara August 22, 2012
  • tradf
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings, almost matched the necklace. However they did not make it on time to wear to the Wedding.

    Read More
    tradf August 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings - works great with several purple outfits I have. Reasonably priced too!

    Read More
    cookblondie23 July 30, 2012
  • 'Dream Girl' Pearl and Amethyst Cluster Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earnings for my wife's birthday. This is one of those rare times when the actual product is even more beautiful than the photo. We are both very happy with them.

    Read More
    bvar22 June 21, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Much better looking in person - chunky yet delicate. Colors are more vibrant in person. Took a few weeks to ship, although worth the wait, delivered in a beautiful hand made paper box from Thailand. Although I bought these for myself, I would give these earrings as a gift - they're great.....can dress or or where casusal. Good job once again Overstock!

    Read More
    smomw3k April 20, 2012
  • Nice color and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. Smaller than I expected but lovely for the price. I may give them as a gift instead of keeping them, but I think they are a good value.

    Read More
    rdly2 April 7, 2012
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings very much, though they are little bit dark and tend to get lost in my hair.

    Read More
    cfinla April 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought these earrings for me and they arrived in the mail yesterday and they are beautiful. True to the picture, and size. My husband and I are well pleased. :-)

    Read More
    sareliea April 3, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. It was made with string that was not strong enough to hold the stones together. The earrings were basically falling apart.

    Read More
    chardream March 10, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and beautiful colors. Sent them as gift.

    Read More
    mms4you February 24, 2012
  • Beutiful so I am told
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother for Christmas I am told they are gorgeous, and if she is happy then I am happy.

    Read More
    patecliver January 11, 2012
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite color is purple and the varient colors in these stones is very rich. I don't like very long earrings, so the length is perfect for me.

    Read More
    jerseypat January 11, 2012
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings along with a necklace which was made by an artisan from the same area. The necklace and earrings were a perfect match of colors and quality. I would recommend if you want a good quality and lovely Amethyst earring, this would be the pair to purchase.

    Read More
    waxdoll January 6, 2012