Sale Starts at $34.84

Save $6.15 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Dazzling Flower Mosaic Abalone Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was not even close to the beautiful colors in the picture. Very dull. Also the sizing is off. I ordered an 8 but it is way to small. Can't even wear it. 😩

    Read More
    Annette R. August 24, 2016
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors and excellent fit. really unique looking ring - well worth the purchase!

    Read More
    geminigirl67 September 7, 2015
  • humbletobeforgiven
    Verified Purchase

    I know that no two of them would look the same, but the stones in my ring are dull. I was hoping for the deep hues that are in the model shown on the site.

    Read More
    humbletobeforgiven August 18, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it every day and feel like a million bucks. It looks even prettier in person!

    Read More
    Sara Y. August 5, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully constructed and very expense looking. I always get several compliments when I wear it. This I wish to say goes for both rings. Thank you for supplying such good quality merchandise.

    Read More
    lyda judy m. July 30, 2015
  • Turned my finger green
    Verified Purchase

    In the rings description it stated it was sterling silver but cant be, because it turned my finger green. I wore it for two days in a row and when I took it off I was stunned. I hadn't spent anytime in water doing dishes or anything. Disappointed to say the least!!

    Read More
    fvlaceym May 13, 2015
  • beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it and many folks notice it on my hand and want to know where I got it!

    Read More
    Jean Z. April 28, 2015
  • Flower Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Abalone flower ring is great fun to wear get many compliments, wear it all the time

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 21, 2015
  • Abalone Sterling Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter who's house was robbed a few years back and all her real jewelry was stolen. She really loved this ring it look just like something she would have bought for herself. I loved the look in her face when she unwrapped the little package - her face just lit up.

    Read More
    Christine H. March 26, 2015
  • Where's the color?
    Verified Purchase

    The photo shows bright blues and greens. The actual colors are pale and muted. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    sueam August 4, 2014
  • Some reservations.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a bit of a disappointment because the blue color of the flowers is not as brilliant & dazzling as displayed in all photos. Also, I have found that the sizing of the rings from Thailand seem to be a bit tight. All other rings I have ordered in a size 8 have been perfect, but the rings from Thailand fit tightly. If I have a tiny bit of finger swelling, I can not wear the Thailand rings comfortably. I do not believe I will order any more rings manufactured in Thailand because of this problem.

    Read More
    tootiezplace April 11, 2014
  • Colors of the sea
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to go with abalone earrings, necklace and bracelet I already own. Love the colors. They blend nicely with my set. True to size. If you like to switch fingers--order UP. Very nice weight. This won't bend easily, a big plus for me. I like the design. I am pleased with this purchase. I'm pleased with Overstock!

    Read More
    suzanne617 October 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia R. August 27, 2016