Sale Starts at $10.55

Save $6.44 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cute Dangle Heart Eternity Bead Ball Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Cute little fun ring! I wear it with my other silver jewelry on my thumb.Very delicate and dainty, and the little beads roll around on it which makes it slide so depending on how you want to wear it put it on a finger so its snug!

    Read More
    Tracy W. May 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Cute. I bought it as a pinky ring.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Cute, simple and fun. I've had many compliments.

    Read More
    Linda K. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I wanted a lightweight pinkie ring for summer and this fits the bill. Love the dangle.

    Read More
    RAB May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy at all, rather flimsy

    Read More
    OstkUser1401456 April 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a ten year old girl. Perfect ring for a child or even an adult. Don't think the dangling heart will last too long. But it's a cute piece for the price. Arrived ed quickly in good condition.

    Read More
    linny2222 April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    kept it broke when I wore it silver is so thin

    Read More
    OstkUser210632 April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, dainty, and very sweet. Those are the descriptors I have for this ring it is so cute and such a fun ring to wear and looks great stacked with other band type rings. It's surprisingly sturdy and the dangling heart adds a lot of emotion and is really eye-catching.

    Read More
    Barbara A. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Gave to my granddaughter.

    Read More
    yvonne67 March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very cute!!! Perfect on my pinky finger

    Read More
    OstkUser2024590 March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Adorable! Very dainty and feminine!

    Read More
    Kimberly S. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    this sure is a unique ring. one thing to note is that the beads move on a thin wire but it’s very delicate and dainty and works great as a middle finger ring

    Read More
    Julie M. March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I LOVED THIS RING BECAUSE OF THE CHARM DANGLING FROM IT. I GET PLENTY OF COMPLEMENTS ON IT.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH H. February 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The is a real eye catcher.. as it dangles when you move your hand. It seems to run a bit large...I ordered a size 7 and it felt more like 7 1/2.

    Read More
    deekakes January 23, 2018
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring and was impressed. Its so dainty. I ordered it as a thumb ring and was skeptical about the fit and the size. When I opened the boxed I was a little scare it wouldn't fit due to it looking so much smaller than the size ordered (10). I put it on it had a slight stretch which allowed for an easy fit, but slightly large. I'm exchanging for one size down. My thumbs are kind flat and make for a hard fit on a round ring this is perfect, because it caters to the shape of the finger. Love it!

    Read More
    Glenda G. January 19, 2018
  • U get what u pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Bends easily with normal wear then looks kinda crappy

    Read More
    melanie m. January 11, 2018
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift idea and goes very well with the other silver balls jewelry

    Read More
    DENISE`A H. December 23, 2017
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of this particular ring, brought one for my sister!!! She was very happy!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser750507 December 22, 2017
  • Heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    Received this little jewel in the mail today. So cute and dainty. I will say though u may want to order a size up because it does run small. Just slips on your finger with ease and wear it on a night out or just running to the store, worth the money for sure!

    Read More
    DONNA B. December 21, 2017
  • Cute Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute dainty ring, well made and showing no signs of wear. Love it!

    Read More
    KIRSTIN` W. December 19, 2017