Sale Starts at $9.91

Save $4.78 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cute Dangle Heart Eternity Bead Ball Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my middle finger (size 7). Its very cute and good quality. I was looking for a ring that had a dangle charm and wasn't big and overpowering. This ring was perfect very attractive and true to size. I have small hands normal size fingers so it fit perfect. If you have big or chubby fingers may want to go up a size.

    Read More
    ebonyeyes1451 April 1, 2015
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring and was impressed. Its so dainty. I ordered it as a thumb ring and was skeptical about the fit and the size. When I opened the boxed I was a little scare it wouldn't fit due to it looking so much smaller than the size ordered (10). I put it on it had a slight stretch which allowed for an easy fit, but slightly large. I'm exchanging for one size down. My thumbs are kind flat and make for a hard fit on a round ring this is perfect, because it caters to the shape of the finger. Love it!

    Read More
    Glenda G. January 19, 2018
  • Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    Easily loses its shape with a knock or a bang on something and hard to get back into shape looks like will snap in half, the heart slides down underneath your hand and then it becomes annoying to even wear.

    Read More
    debtho1 March 4, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a ten year old girl. Perfect ring for a child or even an adult. Don't think the dangling heart will last too long. But it's a cute piece for the price. Arrived ed quickly in good condition.

    Read More
    linny2222 April 20, 2018
  • fun looking ring..............
    Verified Purchase

    love the heart that dangles-looks cute...........................................

    Read More
    mosesxena January 2, 2015
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift idea and goes very well with the other silver balls jewelry

    Read More
    DENISE`A H. December 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Cute little fun ring! I wear it with my other silver jewelry on my thumb.Very delicate and dainty, and the little beads roll around on it which makes it slide so depending on how you want to wear it put it on a finger so its snug!

    Read More
    Tracy W. May 24, 2018
  • Had one
    Verified Purchase

    But I love it. I love the fact that the balls move around and the heart dangles

    Read More
    betsie f. March 6, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I know I only spent *** on this ring but I 've found nice silver pieces at *** that were reasonably prices and decent quality. As of this review I'm "over" overstock's jewelry!

    Read More
    k1symone August 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, dainty, and very sweet. Those are the descriptors I have for this ring it is so cute and such a fun ring to wear and looks great stacked with other band type rings. It's surprisingly sturdy and the dangling heart adds a lot of emotion and is really eye-catching.

    Read More
    Barbara A. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    this sure is a unique ring. one thing to note is that the beads move on a thin wire but it’s very delicate and dainty and works great as a middle finger ring

    Read More
    Julie M. March 10, 2018
  • Heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    Received this little jewel in the mail today. So cute and dainty. I will say though u may want to order a size up because it does run small. Just slips on your finger with ease and wear it on a night out or just running to the store, worth the money for sure!

    Read More
    DONNA B. December 21, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this I purchased this ring big to wear it as a thumb ring I just adore it.

    Read More
    tamtam82 April 25, 2017
  • CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    CUTE LITTLE RING. MY HEART KEPT FALLING OFF, TOOK IT TO THE JEWELRY STORE AND HAD IT SOLDERED ON.

    Read More
    jnp701 April 7, 2015
  • Hart ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I have it on my thumb and it spins and dangles

    Read More
    evilone22 July 18, 2015
  • Love the ring.
    Verified Purchase

    It runs a little big to me had to change the size twice but love it

    Read More
    LaVinnia B. October 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Super cute and comfortable ring but it seems fragile. The little silver beads are around a very thin wire. Dainty and feminine. I hope it lasts!

    Read More
    OstkUser524215 June 2, 2018
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been an almost daily go to for me. So cute, dainty and unique. Goes off and on easily and is not a "child's" ring. So we sophisticated women can wear it with ease!

    Read More
    nikkieb2 November 15, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    I LOVED THIS RING BECAUSE OF THE CHARM DANGLING FROM IT. I GET PLENTY OF COMPLEMENTS ON IT.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH H. February 2, 2018
  • dangle Heart
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is not only cute the price was great and fit with all my other dangle's

    Read More
    Michelle T. November 5, 2015