Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Crystal Capullo 'Royal Seafoam' Bead Bracelet (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived today and its a very pretty seed and stone woven bracelet with small magnetic catch to close. I just hope the magnet does not wear out or anything or then the bracelet could fall off without me knowing and be lost. Price was right and the purchase helps the Latin American people who make these bracelets

    Read More
    Christine N. June 20, 2017
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    i have this bracelet in multiple colors. I have never had a piece of jewelry get so many compliments as these bracelets do.

    Read More
    TT August 5, 2016
  • Most versatile bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made bracelet with multi hued aqua and green tones.

    Read More
    Kathy D. July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful blue
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my friend that is from Barbados! She is a true island girl..she absolutely loved it!!

    Read More
    Kathy G. May 27, 2016
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments whenever i wear this. I just love to see it myself!

    Read More
    pvdrake February 19, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty, but a little bit bulky. Great for sumer, but I think you would have trouble getting it on under a winter coat.

    Read More
    banurse September 1, 2014
  • Gorgeous Blue Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sparkling blue bracelet. It gets a lot of attention from others. I find myself turning the bracelet round and round, mesmerized by the sparkle and blend of blue beads. Love it. Good buy.

    Read More
    emmajane1 June 26, 2014
  • It was as beautiful as it looked on the internet.
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived as advertised and on time. Looked as good as it did online. I was pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    kent2040 January 3, 2014
  • Fun and Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a fun and colorful addition to anyone's wardrobe. It isn't the kind of jewelry I usually wear, but I thought I would give it a try because I love color, and I really love THIS color. It goes with a lot of my clothes, and the price was good. It seems quite well made, even with so many small beads, and it appears that it will last a long time. It is not a thin bracelet, so if you wear it on the same hand you write with, it may get in your way. I have a fairly small wrist (best size for a bracelet is 6 3/4"), so I was concerned that it would be too large. Yes, it is a little loose, but it still falls nicely, and I think it will fit many people well. Plus, it is easy to get on and off -- a good thing when I am rushing to get dressed. This bracelet and the other colors it is offered in are definitely eye-catching, so people do notice it and you will get compliments on it, for sure.

    Read More
    saw513 November 2, 2013
  • Lovely Bracelet But a bit Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet was well made and colors matched those shown. The magnet holds very well, no problems with slippage. "Woven" inside feels smooth on the wrist. Only problem was the weight of the bracelet with all those beads and stones. It was not too heavy to wear, but it was heavy enough that I would only want to wear it for a few hours at a time. Other than that, it was a good buy & very eye-catching.

    Read More
    tishn July 20, 2013
  • Cute bracelet, but magnet isn't strong enough
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors, and size of the bracelet, but the magnet won't keep the bracelet secured through normal wear

    Read More
    suzieq1023 August 2, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'll just say "ditto" njnmom's review. I have this style bracelet in 3 colors and all are richly colored and beautiful. I receive compliments every time I wear one.

    Read More
    nellivs July 6, 2012
  • Capullo Bead Bracelets, I want them all!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Capullo Bead Bracelet, and I can't wait to get more! They are very pretty, shiny and different. I love the hidden magnet clasp. The colors on this Capullo 'Royal Seafoam' Bead Bracelet are so vibrant. I am wearing it right now and it is so comfortable, I have forgotten to take it off at bedtime. Love it!

    Read More
    njnmom April 21, 2012
Sponsored Links